Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Hockey Teams

HILLEL

  • Home Games:
    100 grant ave
    deal, NJ 07723
    Map it!

    Record:0-3-0-0

    • Zimmermann A | 10th | #11
    • Shrem A | 9th | #5
    • Massre D | 11th | #12
    • Assoulin Dave | 11th | #10
    • Handwerker J | 11th | #7
    • Hakim Morris | 9th | #8
    • Levy Noah | 9th | #6
    • Fisch Orin | 11th | #3
    • Gafelofff Simon | 10th | #12
    • Gadeloff Sol | 11th | #15
    • Khadieh V | 9th | #13
    • Alagabi V | 11th | #1
    • Cohen Victor | 10th | #2
    • Bravelman Y | 10th | #9

Schedule

  • Monday November 12, 2018 at 8:30 PM
    VS. MAGEN DAVID
  • Wednesday November 14, 2018 DH Game 2
    @ FRISCH
  • Monday November 19, 2018 at 8:15 PM
    VS. TABC
  • Monday November 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    VS. FRISCH
  • Wednesday November 28, 2018 at 6:30 PM
    @ KUSHNER
  • Monday December 10, 2018 at 8:15 PM
    @ RAMAZ
  • Thursday December 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    @ SAR
  • Monday December 17, 2018 at 8:15 PM
    VS. JEC
  • Wednesday December 26, 2018 at 7:45 PM
    @ FLATBUSH
  • Saturday December 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    VS. MTA
  • Monday January 7, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    VS. KUSHNER

Past Games

  • Monday November 5, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Loss: 0-8 
  • Wednesday October 31, 2018
    @ JEC | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday October 30, 2018
    @ MTA | Loss - Large Margin 
Still Open