Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Hockey Teams

HILLEL

  • Home Games:
    100 grant ave
    deal, NJ 07723
    Map it!

    Record:0-0-0-0

    Schedule

    • Wednesday October 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
      @ MTA
    • Wednesday November 6, 2019 at 7:30 PM
      @ SSLI
    • Sunday November 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM
      VS. JEC
    • Tuesday November 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
      @ RAMAZ
    • Monday November 18, 2019 at 7:45 PM
      @ FRISCH
    • Wednesday November 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
      VS. SAR
    • Tuesday December 3, 2019 at 7:30 PM
      VS. KUSHNER
    • Thursday December 5, 2019 at 8:00 PM
      VS. TABC
    • Monday December 30, 2019 at 6:45 PM
      @ JEC
    • Saturday January 4, 2020 at 7:30 PM
      VS. MTA
    • Monday January 6, 2020 at 7:45 PM
      @ SAR
    • Wednesday January 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
      @ KUSHNER
    • Sunday February 2, 2020 at 10:00 AM
      VS. HANC

    Past Games

    • No Games Scheduled
    Still Open