Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Hockey Teams

HILLEL

  • Home Games:
    1027 deal road
    ocean , NJ 07712
    Map it!

    Record:3-7-0-0

    • Ancona Micheal | 12th | #1
    • Braha Daniel | 9th | #21
    • Serouya Elliot | 12th | #25
    • Serouya Ike | 12th | #20
    • Betesh Ike | 12th | #3
    • Zimmerman Jacob | 9th | #8
    • Dimitro Jake | 12th | #13
    • Shrem Jimmie | 12th | #10
    • Handwerker Joe | 10th | #12
    • Salem Joe | 11th | #16
    • Anteby Marty | 12th | #7
    • Deneff Micheal | 12th | #2
    • Mosseri Micheal | 9th | #9
    • Botton Nathan | 9th | #18
    • Maze Noah | 12th | #26
    • Fisch Orin | 10th | #11
    • Gadaloff Simon | 9th | #4
    • GadALOFF Sol | 10th | #5
    • Cohen Victor | 9th | #6

Schedule

  • Wednesday January 31, 2018 at 7:45 PM
    @ FRISCH
  • Monday February 5, 2018 at 7:00 PM
    @ KUSHNER
  • TBA TBA
    VS. MTA
  • TBA TBA
    @ RAMAZ

Past Games

  • Monday January 8, 2018
    VS. SAR | Loss: 0-10 
  • Saturday January 6, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Loss: 0-7 
  • Wednesday December 27, 2017
    VS. JEC | Loss: 2-5
    Recap
     
  • Tuesday December 5, 2017
    VS. WESTCHESTER | Win: 6-0 
  • Tuesday November 28, 2017
    VS. KUSHNER | Loss: 1-9 
  • Monday November 13, 2017
    @ YDE | Loss: 6-8 
  • Sunday November 12, 2017
    @ TABC | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Thursday November 9, 2017
    VS. SHAARE T. | Win: 6-3 
  • Tuesday November 7, 2017
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win: 7-2 
  • Wednesday November 1, 2017
    @ MTA | Loss - Large Margin 
Still Open