Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Hockey Teams

HILLEL

  • Record:4-9-0-1

    • Ricky Ades | 11th | #21
    • Ralph Ades | 12th | #30
    • Nathan Ades | 12th | #96
    • Mike Ancona | 11th | #3
    • Dan Belote | 12th | #32
    • Ike Betesh | 11th | #72
    • Ted Braha | 12th | #87
    • Charlie Chomli | 12th | #91
    • Mike Deneff | 11th | #88
    • Oren Fisch | 9th | #11
    • Solomon Gadaloff | 9th | #13
    • Lou Handwerker | 9th | #25
    • Abe Jemal | 12th | #44
    • Steve Levy | 12th | #4
    • Joe Salem | 11th | #60
    • Ikie Serouya | 11th | #77
    • Jimmie Shrem | 11th | #24
    • Albert Sitt | 12th | #15
    • Jack Sutton | 10th | #26
    • Jon Tuvy | 12th | #18
    • Will Wasser | 12th | #17

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday February 1, 2017
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 0-9 
  • Tuesday January 10, 2017
    @ KUSHNER | Overtime Loss: 4-5 
  • Thursday January 5, 2017
    VS. WESTCHESTER | Win - Large Margin 
  • Sunday December 18, 2016
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday December 14, 2016
    VS. MTA | Loss: 0-5 
  • Monday December 5, 2016
    @ JEC | Loss: 1-10 
  • Saturday December 3, 2016
    VS. KUSHNER | Loss: 1-5 
  • Tuesday November 29, 2016
    VS. JEC | Loss: 0-3 
  • Tuesday November 22, 2016
    @ MTA | Loss: 1-3 
  • Sunday November 20, 2016
    VS. YDE | Win: 6-0 
  • Tuesday November 15, 2016
    @ RAMAZ | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Saturday November 12, 2016
    VS. TABC | Loss: 0-6 
  • Thursday November 10, 2016
    VS. SSLI | Win: 2-1
    Recap
     
  • Thursday November 3, 2016
    @ SAR | Loss - Large Margin 
Still Open