Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Hockey Teams

HAFTR

  • Home Games:
    635 Central Ave
    Cedarhurst Ave, NY 11516
    Map it!

    Record:3-0-0-0

    • Alex Berkowitz | 12th | #4
    • Judah Blonder | 12th | #23
    • Andrew Borgen | 12th | #91
    • Ace Erber | 12th | #90
    • Adam Frenkel | 12th | #9
    • Elan Goldberg | 12th | #17
    • Oren Goldberg | 12th | #5
    • Abe Goldman | 12th | #21
    • Andrew Gottfried | 12th | #30
    • Elijah Gurvitch | 11th | #6
    • Ben Horowitz | 11th | #1
    • Jakob Kramer | 12th | #10
    • Zach Meyer | 12th | #3
    • Xander Morgenstern | 11th | #27
    • Shlomi Pallas | 12th | #30
    • Zach Perl | 11th | #8
    • Jonathan Safiniev | 11th | #71
    • Ben Schrieber | 11th | #16
    • Kyle Seidel | 12th | #24
    • Yehuda Siri | 11th | #61
    • Daniel Sulzberger | 12th | #18
    • Jason Wanderer | 12th | #12

Schedule

  • Monday November 27, 2017 at 7:15 PM
    VS. FLATBUSH
  • Wednesday December 6, 2017 at 7:30 PM
    @ SHAARE T.
  • Saturday December 9, 2017 at 7:15 PM
    @ TABC
  • Monday December 11, 2017 at 7:00 PM
    VS. SSLI
  • Wednesday December 13, 2017 DH Game 2
    @ FLATBUSH
  • Wednesday December 20, 2017 at 7:00 PM
    @ RAMBAM
  • Tuesday January 2, 2018 DH Game 2
    VS. DRS
  • Wednesday January 3, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    @ YDE
  • Sunday January 7, 2018 at 7:00 PM
    VS. FRISCH
  • Sunday February 4, 2018 DH Game 2
    @ DRS
  • Wednesday February 7, 2018 DH Game 2
    VS. RAMBAM

Past Games

  • Monday November 13, 2017
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win: 14-0 
  • Wednesday November 8, 2017
    VS. HANC | Win: 3-1 
  • Monday October 23, 2017
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 6-0 
Still Open