Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Hockey Teams

FRISCH

  • Home Games:
    120 West Century Rd.
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Map it!

    Record:13-1-0-0

    • Bryan Alter | 12th | #17
    • Jonathan Aranoff | 11th | #6
    • Maury Bauer | 11th | #2
    • Charlie Bendheim | 11th | #22
    • Yehuda Brinn | 12th | #33
    • Ryan Eisner | 12th | #7
    • Benjy Feintuch | 11th | #14
    • Charlie Freilich | 11th | #34
    • Yehuda Hammerman | 12th | #57
    • Simon Morgenstern | 11th | #25
    • Jonny Newman | 12th | #72
    • Jared Scharf | 11th | #96
    • Jeremy Seidel | 11th | #9
    • Elie Shapiro | 12th | #6
    • Jacob Silber | 12th | #23
    • Max Srulowitz | 12th | #27
    • Joe Tropp | 11th | #13
    • Sammy Weiss | 11th | #4
    • Sammy Wietschner | 12th | #3

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Sunday March 19, 2017
    VS. DRS | Loss: 1-3 
  • Wednesday March 15, 2017
    VS. TABC | Win: 2-1 
  • Monday March 6, 2017
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 5-2 
  • Tuesday February 14, 2017
    VS. JEC | Win: 4-1 
  • Wednesday February 8, 2017
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 5-4 
  • Monday February 6, 2017
    VS. MTA | Win: 7-0 
  • Wednesday February 1, 2017
    @ HILLEL | Win: 9-0 
  • Tuesday January 10, 2017
    @ SAR | Win: 5-4 
  • Thursday January 5, 2017
    VS. TABC | Win: 4-2 
  • Thursday December 22, 2016
    @ JEC | Win: 9-2 
  • Saturday December 17, 2016
    VS. RAMBAM | Win: 5-1 
  • Thursday December 15, 2016
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 2-0 
  • Thursday December 8, 2016
    VS. SAR | Loss: 1-2 
  • Thursday December 1, 2016
    VS. WESTCHESTER | Win: 23-1 
  • Tuesday November 29, 2016
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 5-2 
  • Wednesday November 16, 2016
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 6-1 
  • Thursday November 10, 2016
    @ TABC | Win: 1-0 
Still Open