Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Hockey Teams

NORTH SHORE

  • Home Games:
    400 north service rd
    great neck, ny 11020
    Map it!

    Record:8-5-1-0

    • Ben Baruch | 12th | #29
    • David Esses | 11th | #30
    • Andrew Gottlieb | 11th | #12
    • Charles Greszes | 9th | #79
    • Yonatan Katri | 11th | #10
    • Lee Kaylie | 11th | #66
    • Oscar Kule | 11th | #46
    • James Modlin | 12th | #19
    • Ariel Motovich | 11th | #00
    • Benjamin Pagovich | 11th | #22
    • Ezra Perlmutter | 11th | #85
    • Sholom Rosengarten | 11th | #66
    • Coby Sharifian | 11th | #11
    • Noam Silverman | 11th | #91
    • Ethan Terzi | 11th | #24
    • Michael Tsor | 11th | #23
    • Aryeh Vilinsky | 12th | #17

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday February 26, 2018
    @ SAR | Loss: 0-13
    Recap
     
  • Wednesday February 14, 2018
    VS. SSLI | Win: 2-1
    Recap
     
  • Wednesday February 7, 2018
    @ HANC | Tie: 3-3 
  • Wednesday January 31, 2018
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 9-1 
  • Monday December 18, 2017
    VS. SSLI | Win: 3-2 
  • Wednesday December 6, 2017
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Win: 12-1 
  • Tuesday November 28, 2017
    VS. YDE | Win: 4-2 
  • Monday November 27, 2017
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win: 4-1 
  • Tuesday November 21, 2017
    VS. SSLI | Win: 3-2
    Recap
     
  • Tuesday November 21, 2017
    VS. SHAARE T. | Win: 4-1 
  • Thursday November 16, 2017
    @ RAMAZ | Loss: 2-4 
  • Monday November 13, 2017
    @ DRS | Loss: 0-11 
  • Monday November 6, 2017
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss: 3-6 
  • Wednesday November 1, 2017
    VS. RAMBAM | Loss: 2-4 
  • Monday October 30, 2017
    VS. HANC | Win: 5-2 
  • Monday October 23, 2017
    @ HAFTR | Loss: 0-6 
Still Open