Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Hockey Teams

NORTH SHORE

  • Home Games:
    400 N Service Rd
    Lake Success, NY
    Map it!

    Record:6-8-0-0

    • Matan Atlas | 9th | #57
    • Gregory Bari | 12th | #23
    • Ben Baruch | 11th | #29
    • Eric Davidovicz | 12th | #87
    • David Esses | 10th | #30
    • Ethan Ghodsi | 11th | #89
    • Andrew Gottlieb | 10th | #12
    • Jacob Horowitz | 12th | #88
    • Oscar Kule | 10th | #46
    • Gabe Lowy | 12th | #17
    • James Modlin | 11th | #19
    • Benjiman Pagovich | 10th | #22
    • Ronen Rahmanou | 12th | #2
    • Robert Sameyah | 12th | #24
    • William Shakin | 11th | #70
    • Noam Silverman | 10th | #91
    • Jack Tajerstein | 12th | #67
    • Aryeh Vilinsky | 11th | #67

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday February 27, 2017
    @ RAMBAM | Loss: 1-6
    Recap
     
  • Thursday February 2, 2017
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win: 10-3 
  • Tuesday January 31, 2017
    @ YDE | Win: 8-2 
  • Tuesday December 20, 2016
    VS. JEC | Loss: 0-3 
  • Monday December 19, 2016
    VS. SSLI | Win: 2-1 
  • Wednesday December 14, 2016
    VS. DRS | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Monday December 12, 2016
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Thursday December 8, 2016
    VS. HAFTR | Loss: 1-6 
  • Wednesday November 30, 2016
    VS. FLATBUSH | Loss: 1-4 
  • Monday November 21, 2016
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Win: 8-1 
  • Thursday November 17, 2016
    @ RAMBAM | Loss: 0-8 
  • Tuesday November 15, 2016
    VS. SSLI | Win: 1-0 
  • Wednesday November 9, 2016
    @ HANC | Loss: 1-3 
  • Monday November 7, 2016
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 0-6 
  • Thursday November 3, 2016
    VS. YDE | Win: 6-0 
Still Open