Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Hockey Teams

JEC

  • Home Games:
    330 Elmora Ave
    Elizabeth, NJ 07208
    Map it!

    Record:5-9-0-0

    • Shmar Butler | 11th | #33
    • Ben-Zion Kapustin | 12th | #5
    • Josh Krause | 11th | #24
    • Yehuda Ostrove | 11th | #11
    • Benji Schanzer | 12th | #30
    • Natanel Schmutter | 12th | #22
    • AAron Silver | 12th | #32
    • Avi Stern | 12th | #88
    • Yitz Taragin | 11th | #8
    • Ethan Thurm | 11th | #21
    • Dov Witz | 12th | #35

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Tuesday February 4, 2020
    @ TABC | Loss: 1-9 
  • Saturday February 1, 2020
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 0-9 
  • Thursday January 9, 2020
    VS. MTA | Loss: 0-1 
  • Monday December 30, 2019
    VS. HILLEL | Win: 5-2 
  • Sunday December 22, 2019
    VS. KUSHNER | Loss: 0-1 
  • Wednesday December 18, 2019
    @ KUSHNER | Loss: 1-5 
  • Monday December 16, 2019
    @ MTA | Win: 6-2 
  • Saturday December 14, 2019
    @ HANC | Win: 9-0 
  • Tuesday December 10, 2019
    VS. SAR | Loss: 0-5
    Recap
     
  • Thursday November 21, 2019
    VS. TABC | Loss: 1-8 
  • Sunday November 10, 2019
    @ HILLEL | Win: 6-4 
  • Thursday November 7, 2019
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win: 4-2 
  • Thursday October 31, 2019
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 1-4 
  • Tuesday October 29, 2019
    @ RAMAZ | Loss: 0-3 
Still Open