Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Hockey Teams

RAMAZ

  • Home Games:
    60 East 78 Street
    New York, NY 10075
    Map it!

    Record:9-5-0-0

    • Jamie Doft | 11th | #7
    • Charles Dweck | 11th | #19
    • Sam Freilich | 12th | #3
    • Elliot Haddad | 12th | #22
    • Richie Hafif | 11th | #29
    • Jake Klaristenfeld | 11th | #77
    • Henry Koffler | 11th | #18
    • Mark Mammon | 11th | #14
    • Jacob Smigel | 12th | #9
    • Avi Solomons | 11th | #31
    • Zak Wildes | 11th | #26

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Tuesday February 28, 2017
    VS. JEC | Loss: 1-3 
  • Monday February 13, 2017
    @ JEC | Win: 4-1 
  • Wednesday February 8, 2017
    VS. MTA | Loss: 0-4 
  • Monday February 6, 2017
    @ SAR | Loss: 4-8 
  • Wednesday January 11, 2017
    VS. WESTCHESTER | Win - Large Margin 
  • Sunday December 18, 2016
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 2-1 
  • Thursday December 15, 2016
    VS. TABC | Loss: 3-4 
  • Wednesday December 7, 2016
    VS. JEC | Win: 4-3 
  • Monday December 5, 2016
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Win: 8-6 
  • Tuesday November 29, 2016
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 2-5 
  • Tuesday November 15, 2016
    VS. HILLEL | Win - Large Margin 
  • Saturday November 12, 2016
    @ MTA | Win: 3-2 
  • Monday November 7, 2016
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 6-5 
  • Thursday November 3, 2016
    @ TABC | Loss: 4-6 
  • Monday October 31, 2016
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win - Large Margin 
Still Open