Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Hockey Teams

MTA

  • Home Games:
    2540 Amsterdam Ave, New York, NY
    New York, New York 10033
    Map it!

    Record:8-3-0-0

    • Dovid Ackerman | 11th | #12
    • Yaakov Beinstock | 12th | #15
    • Elie Burg | 12th | #8
    • Zevi Cohen | 12th | #17
    • Avi Daskal | 11th | #1
    • Jonathan Felman | 12th | #13
    • Aryeh Greenberg | 12th | #16
    • Dovi Hazan | 11th | #14
    • Gabe Issacs | 12th | #10
    • Yaron Kahan | 11th | #5
    • Izzy Klavan | 12th | #7
    • Zeve Kornwasser | 12th | #2
    • Ephraim Landa | 11th | #9
    • Daniel Landa | 11th | #3
    • Dan Libesman | 12th | #11
    • Ari Rosenberg | 11th | #18
    • Meir Uretsky | 12th | #4
    • Yochanan Zupnik | 11th | #6

Schedule

  • Monday January 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
    VS. SAR
  • Tuesday February 6, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    @ JEC
  • TBA TBA
    @ HILLEL

Past Games

  • Wednesday December 27, 2017
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 4-3 
  • Monday December 25, 2017
    @ TABC | Loss: 1-3 
  • Monday December 11, 2017
    @ SAR | Loss: 1-5 
  • Monday December 4, 2017
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 0-5 
  • Thursday November 30, 2017
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 8-0 
  • Wednesday November 29, 2017
    VS. WESTCHESTER | Win - Large Margin 
  • Saturday November 18, 2017
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 1-0 
  • Monday November 13, 2017
    VS. JEC | Win: 6-1 
  • Monday November 6, 2017
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday November 1, 2017
    VS. HILLEL | Win - Large Margin 
  • Sunday October 29, 2017
    VS. YDE | Win: 6-1 
Still Open