Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Hockey Teams

MTA

  • Home Games:
    2501 Amsterdam Avenue
    New York, NY 10033
    Map it!

    Record:7-7-0-0

    • Matan Alone | 11th | #12
    • Josh Appel | 12th | #6
    • Aryeh Bienstock | 12th | #2
    • Yaakov Bienstock | 11th | #3
    • Zack Borgen | 12th | #5
    • Elie Burg | 11th | #16
    • Jonathan Felman | 11th | #10
    • Shaya Forman | 12th | #15
    • Aryeh Greenberg | 11th | #11
    • Max Hershkowitz | 12th | #20
    • Gabe Issacs | 11th | #1
    • Izzy Klavan | 11th | #9
    • Zeve Kornwasser | 11th | #19
    • Yossi Mandelbaum | 12th | #14
    • Elazar Mermelstein | 11th | #8
    • Reuven Penn | 12th | #7
    • Naftali Pudell | 12th | #4
    • Yisroel Sabel | 11th | #17
    • Meir Uretzky | 11th | #18
    • Yitzy Weiss | 12th | #13

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Tuesday February 21, 2017
    @ TABC | Loss: 2-3
    Recap
     
  • Wednesday February 8, 2017
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 4-0 
  • Monday February 6, 2017
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 0-7 
  • Monday January 9, 2017
    VS. TABC | Loss: 1-5 
  • Wednesday December 21, 2016
    @ HANC | Win: 6-5 
  • Monday December 19, 2016
    VS. SAR | Loss: 1-6 
  • Wednesday December 14, 2016
    @ HILLEL | Win: 5-0 
  • Monday December 12, 2016
    VS. SSLI | Win: 3-0 
  • Wednesday December 7, 2016
    VS. KUSHNER | Loss: 1-5 
  • Monday November 28, 2016
    @ SAR | Loss: 1-7 
  • Tuesday November 22, 2016
    VS. HILLEL | Win: 3-1 
  • Wednesday November 16, 2016
    VS. WESTCHESTER | Win: 8-0 
  • Tuesday November 15, 2016
    @ JEC | Loss: 1-3 
  • Saturday November 12, 2016
    VS. RAMAZ | Loss: 2-3 
  • Monday November 7, 2016
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win - Large Margin 
Still Open