Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Hockey Teams

MAGEN DAVID

  • Home Games:
    7801 Bay Parkway
    Bay Pkwy/Kings Hwy
    Brooklyn, NY 11214
    Map it!

    Record:4-7-0-0

    • MORRIS AZRAK | 12th | #1
    • DANIEL COHEN | 12th | #97
    • GERRY COHEN | 9th | #19
    • ALAN FALLAS | 11th | #26
    • CHARLES FTEHA | 11th | #87
    • VICTOR FTEHA | 12th | #17
    • IRWIN GINDI | 12th | #21
    • Joey Hamui | 11th | #88
    • NISSIM KHAFIF | 12th | #55
    • ISAAC MLABASATI | 12th | #16
    • ELLIOT PICCIOTTO | 9th | #13
    • ISAAC QUBRUSI | 11th | #00
    • RICHARD SAKKAL | 12th | #63
    • ERIC SHLOMO | 12th | #96
    • JOSEPH SHWEKY | 9th | #31
    • ROBERT SUTTON | 9th | #44

Schedule

  • Thursday December 20, 2018 DH Game 2
    VS. HAFTR
  • Monday December 24, 2018 DH Game 2
    @ DRS
  • Wednesday December 26, 2018 at 9:00 PM
    @ HANC

Past Games

  • Monday December 17, 2018
    VS. HANC | Loss: 4-6 
  • Thursday December 13, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday December 5, 2018
    VS. FLATBUSH | Loss: 3-9 
  • Wednesday November 28, 2018
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 3-1 
  • Monday November 26, 2018
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Loss: 0-4 
  • Monday November 19, 2018
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 2-1 
  • Wednesday November 14, 2018
    VS. SSLI | Win: 5-1 
  • Monday November 12, 2018
    @ HILLEL | Win: 5-1 
  • Monday November 5, 2018
    VS. RAMBAM | Loss: 2-7 
  • Wednesday October 31, 2018
    VS. SSLI | Loss: 1-3 
  • Wednesday October 24, 2018
    @ RAMBAM | Loss: 1-3 
Still Open