Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Hockey Teams

SAR

  • Home Games:
    503 west 259th street
    Bronx, NY 10471
    Map it!

    Record:13-0-0-1

    • JOSEPH BLOCK | 12th | #8
    • JASON BURIAN | 12th | #13
    • HERSTIC EFRAIM | 12th | #9
    • BENTZION FIORINO | 10th | #33
    • NETANEL FIORINO | 12th | #28
    • JUDAH FORTGANG | 12th | #2
    • SHUA FRIEDMAN | 12th | #7
    • ETHAN GREEN | 11th | #24
    • JONATHAN HAIMS | 11th | #32
    • ROMI HARCSZTARK | 12th | #14
    • DUVIE HOROWITZ | 12th | #83
    • HENRI KOLB | 11th | #1
    • GORDIE KOLB | 12th | #73
    • ADIR LANDES | 12th | #12
    • KOBI LINDENBAUM | 11th | #22
    • JACOB NAYOWITZ | 12th | #35
    • ETHAN SHAFER | 12th | #4
    • GABIE STORFER | 11th | #23
    • LOUIS TUCHMAN | 11th | #41
    • AYTAN WAXMAN | 11th | #29
    • ADAM WEISS | 12th | #18

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Sunday March 18, 2018
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 5-1
    Recap
     
  • Tuesday March 6, 2018
    VS. HAFTR | Loss: 4-1
    Recap
     
  • Monday February 26, 2018
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 13-0
    Recap
     
  • Monday February 5, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 6-0 
  • Wednesday January 31, 2018
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 6-2 
  • Monday January 29, 2018
    @ MTA | Win: 9-1 
  • Monday January 8, 2018
    @ HILLEL | Win: 10-0 
  • Monday December 11, 2017
    VS. MTA | Win: 5-1 
  • Thursday December 7, 2017
    @ TABC | Win: 6-0 
  • Monday December 4, 2017
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 7-0 
  • Thursday November 30, 2017
    @ DRS | Win: 2-1 
  • Monday November 27, 2017
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 5-1 
  • Saturday November 18, 2017
    VS. TABC | Overtime Loss: 1-2 
  • Thursday November 16, 2017
    VS. RAMBAM | Win: 8-1 
  • Monday November 6, 2017
    @ FRISCH | Win: 7-3 
  • Thursday November 2, 2017
    VS. JEC | Win - Large Margin 
  • Monday October 23, 2017
    VS. WESTCHESTER | Win - Large Margin 
Still Open