Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Hockey Teams

RAMBAM

  • Home Games:
    15 Frost Lane
    Lawrence , NY 11559
    Map it!

    Record:6-8-0-0

    • Eli Appel | 11th | #0
    • Eitan Auerbach | 11th | #0
    • Elisha Bauman | 11th | #0
    • Adam Cohen | 12th | #0
    • Mikey Csillag | 12th | #0
    • Brachi Feder | 11th | #0
    • Yechezkiel Fievelson | 12th | #0
    • Jason Frenkel | 11th | #0
    • Josh Goldenberg | 11th | #0
    • Aryeh Goldress | 11th | #0
    • Josh Kass | 12th | #0
    • Jonah Matlis | 12th | #0
    • Yehuda Nenner | 11th | #0
    • Zeke Rothbort | 11th | #0
    • Moshe Torczyner | 11th | #0
    • Jonathan Yizhaky | 11th | #0

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Tuesday February 5, 2019
    VS. KUSHNER | Loss: 2-3
    Recap
     
  • Wednesday January 30, 2019
    VS. SSLI | Win - Large Margin 
  • Saturday December 29, 2018
    @ TABC | Loss: 0-8 
  • Wednesday December 26, 2018
    @ DRS | Loss: 1-4 
  • Saturday December 22, 2018
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 1-4 
  • Monday December 17, 2018
    VS. DRS | Loss: 1-5 
  • Thursday December 13, 2018
    VS. HAFTR | Loss: 2-4 
  • Monday November 26, 2018
    VS. HANC | Win: 3-1 
  • Tuesday November 20, 2018
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 3-5 
  • Monday November 12, 2018
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 10-2 
  • Wednesday November 7, 2018
    @ HAFTR | Loss: 0-6 
  • Monday November 5, 2018
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Win: 7-2 
  • Wednesday October 31, 2018
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss: 2-4 
  • Wednesday October 24, 2018
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win: 3-1 
  • Monday October 22, 2018
    VS. SSLI | Win: 6-1 
Still Open