Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Hockey Teams

FLATBUSH

  • Home Games:
    1609 Avenue J
    Brooklyn, NY 11230
    Map it!

    Record:7-5-0-0

    • Michael Chattah | 12th | #33
    • Michael Dayan | 11th | #27
    • David Didia | 12th | #42
    • Ezra Dweck | 12th | #91
    • Marty Elmekies | 11th | #97
    • Michael Escava | 11th | #9
    • Mo Goldman | 12th | #22
    • Sol Laniado | 12th | #1
    • Nissim Mishaan | 11th | #61
    • Rafi Nemet | 12th | #28
    • Albert Saad | 12th | #12
    • Mark Shalam | 12th | #16
    • Joe Shamosh | 11th | #11
    • Joseph Sutton | 12th | #13
    • Steven Sutton | 12th | #62

Schedule

  • Wednesday December 26, 2018 at 7:45 PM
    VS. HILLEL
  • Monday December 31, 2018 at 7:15 PM
    @ JEC

Past Games

  • Tuesday December 18, 2018
    VS. SSLI | Win: 9-1 
  • Monday December 17, 2018
    @ HAFTR | Loss: 1-8 
  • Thursday December 13, 2018
    VS. HANC | Win: 5-2 
  • Monday December 10, 2018
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 2-1 
  • Wednesday December 5, 2018
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Win: 9-3 
  • Wednesday November 28, 2018
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 1-3 
  • Tuesday November 20, 2018
    VS. SSLI | Win: 6-5 
  • Monday November 12, 2018
    @ RAMBAM | Loss: 2-10 
  • Monday November 5, 2018
    @ DRS | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday October 31, 2018
    VS. RAMBAM | Win: 4-2 
  • Monday October 29, 2018
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 11-5 
  • Wednesday October 24, 2018
    @ HANC | Loss - Large Margin 
Still Open