Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Hockey Teams

FLATBUSH

  • Home Games:
    1609 Avenue J
    Brooklyn, NY 11230
    Map it!

    Record:1-5-0-0

    • Bobby Anteby | 11th | #89
    • Albert Chehebar | 11th | #31
    • Mikey Dayan | 12th | #27
    • Michael Escava | 12th | #9
    • Jacob Kassin | 11th | #47
    • Teddy Lozieh | 11th | #25
    • Joe Mamiye | 11th | #91
    • Nissim Mishaan | 12th | #61
    • Ronny Novick | 11th | #00
    • Steven Rabih | 11th | #8
    • Gerry Sabbagh | 11th | #20
    • Joe Shamosh | 12th | #11
    • Jakey Tawil | 12th | #23

Schedule

  • Monday December 9, 2019 DH Game 2
    VS. HAFTR
  • Tuesday December 10, 2019 at 7:15 PM
    VS. SSLI
  • Tuesday December 17, 2019 DH Game 2
    VS. DRS
  • Wednesday December 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
    @ SSLI
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ HANC
  • Thursday January 30, 2020 at 8:00 PM
    VS. TABC
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 DH Game 2
    VS. HANC
  • TBA TBA
    VS. NORTH SHORE

Past Games

  • Wednesday December 4, 2019
    @ SAR | Loss: 2-4 
  • Monday November 25, 2019
    @ DRS | Loss - Forfeit 
  • Wednesday November 13, 2019
    @ HAFTR | Loss: 3-5 
  • Wednesday November 6, 2019
    VS. RAMBAM | Loss: 3-7 
  • Monday November 4, 2019
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Win: 5-4 
  • Wednesday October 30, 2019
    @ RAMBAM | Loss: 1-6 
Still Open