Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Hockey Teams

SSLI

  • Home Games:
    6 Cross Street
    Williston Park, NY 11596
    Map it!

    Record:6-4-0-2

    • Ilan Adhami | 12th | #00
    • Jesse Bernstein | 9th | #91
    • Abe Browne | 12th | #66
    • Dov Ginsburg | 10th | #36
    • Mikey Guntmacher | 11th | #55
    • Max Holden | 12th | #2
    • Ari Kantorowitz | 10th | #1
    • Ira Kohler | 12th | #57
    • Charles Lerner | 11th | #11
    • Logan Levy | 10th | #69
    • Zach Zabib | 12th | #21
    • Alex Zabib | 10th | #41

Schedule

  • Tuesday January 30, 2018 at 5:30 PM
    @ WESTCHESTER
  • Monday February 5, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    @ YDE

Past Games

  • Monday December 18, 2017
    @ NORTH SHORE | Overtime Loss: 2-3 
  • Thursday December 14, 2017
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 10-3 
  • Wednesday December 13, 2017
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Win: 10-4 
  • Monday December 11, 2017
    @ HAFTR | Loss: 0-3 
  • Sunday December 10, 2017
    @ HANC | Loss: 2-7 
  • Thursday December 7, 2017
    @ YDE | Win: 4-3 
  • Wednesday November 29, 2017
    @ RAMBAM | Loss: 1-9 
  • Monday November 27, 2017
    @ SHAARE T. | Win: 8-3 
  • Tuesday November 21, 2017
    @ NORTH SHORE | Overtime Loss: 2-3
    Recap
     
  • Monday November 13, 2017
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 4-2
    Recap
     
  • Wednesday November 8, 2017
    @ DRS | Loss: 0-7 
  • Wednesday November 1, 2017
    @ SHAARE T. | Win - Large Margin
    Recap
     
Still Open