Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Hockey Teams

SSLI

  • Home Games:
    6 Cross Street
    Williston Park, NY 11596
    Map it!

    Record:0-13-1-0

    • Eliran Aaron | 11th | #29
    • Noah Balsam | 12th | #48
    • Jesse Bernstein | 11th | #91
    • Gregory Botwinick | 11th | #94
    • Jake Brown | 9th | #12
    • Yehudah Browne | 11th | #66
    • Ben Fineman | 11th | #18
    • Dov Ginzburg | 12th | #36
    • Nic Jeremias | 9th | #5
    • Gabe Lerner | 9th | #11
    • Logan Levy | 12th | #69
    • Zach Mourtil | 9th | #77
    • Louis Pearlman | 12th | #96
    • AJ Rahmanan | 11th | #22
    • Jake Weissberg | 9th | #10
    • Tyler Winter | 12th | #71

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday February 5, 2020
    VS. RAMBAM | Loss: 1-4 
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020
    @ RAMBAM | Loss: 0-9 
  • Wednesday December 18, 2019
    VS. FLATBUSH | Loss: 1-3 
  • Monday December 16, 2019
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Loss: 1-4 
  • Wednesday December 11, 2019
    @ MTA | Tie: 2-2 
  • Tuesday December 10, 2019
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss: 2-8 
  • Tuesday November 26, 2019
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 0-6 
  • Wednesday November 20, 2019
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 5-8 
  • Tuesday November 19, 2019
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 2-8 
  • Monday November 11, 2019
    @ HANC | Loss: 0-4 
  • Wednesday November 6, 2019
    VS. HILLEL | Loss: 1-3 
  • Monday November 4, 2019
    VS. HAFTR | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Saturday November 2, 2019
    VS. HANC | Loss: 1-8 
  • Wednesday October 30, 2019
    @ DRS | Loss - Large Margin
    Recap
     
Still Open