Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Hockey Teams

DRS

  • Home Games:
    700 Ibsen St,
    Woodmere, NY 11598
    Map it!

    Record:9-0-0-0

    • Yosef Adler | 12th | #8
    • Akivah Aryeh | 12th | #33
    • Yosef Axelrod | 12th | #22
    • Jacob Berrry | 11th | #7
    • Coby Casden | 11th | #74
    • Harrison Chwat | 12th | #47
    • Aiden Englander | 12th | #2
    • Illan Fenkel | 11th | #11
    • Yehudah Frankel | 12th | #18
    • Hillel Golubtchik | 11th | #55
    • Ariel Ifergan | 11th | #81
    • Jonathan Kazlow | 12th | #24
    • Joshua Lieberman | 12th | #32
    • Yoni Miller | 11th | #87
    • Michael Mintz | 11th | #41
    • Daniel Papilsky | 11th | #62
    • Caleb Pollan | 11th | #20
    • Daniel Ritter | 11th | #17
    • Benji Rose | 11th | #36
    • Yoni Savitsky | 11th | #91
    • Manny Srulowitz | 12th | #88
    • Yair Sturm | 12th | #21

Schedule

  • Monday December 24, 2018 DH Game 2
    VS. MAGEN DAVID
  • Wednesday December 26, 2018 DH Game 2
    VS. RAMBAM
  • Wednesday January 2, 2019 at 6:45 PM
    VS. SSLI
  • Saturday January 5, 2019 at 8:00 PM
    VS. TABC
  • Wednesday January 30, 2019 DH Game 2
    VS. HAFTR

Past Games

  • Monday December 17, 2018
    @ RAMBAM | Win: 5-1 
  • Thursday November 29, 2018
    @ HAFTR | Win: 5-1 
  • Sunday November 18, 2018
    VS. HANC | Win: 9-1 
  • Monday November 12, 2018
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 3-0 
  • Wednesday November 7, 2018
    @ HANC | Win - Large Margin 
  • Monday November 5, 2018
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win - Large Margin 
  • Sunday November 4, 2018
    VS. SSLI | Win - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday October 31, 2018
    @ SAR | Win: 3-1 
  • Wednesday October 24, 2018
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 6-0 
Still Open