Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Hockey Teams

HANC

  • Home Games:
    215 Oak St
    Uniondale, NY 11553
    Map it!

    Record:8-5-0-1

    • Yosef Abdolazadeh | 11th | #99
    • Josh Blitstein | 11th | #63
    • Jordan Ehrenhaus | 11th | #7
    • Mottie Geller | 12th | #30
    • Yaakov Gross | 12th | #87
    • Eric Lenefsky | 12th | #28
    • Joseph Lindenblatt | 12th | #91
    • Aaron Namdar | 11th | #36
    • Zach Plutzer | 11th | #55
    • Kenny Scheer | 12th | #40
    • Jacob Schwartzman | 11th | #5
    • Craig Snitkoff | 10th | #25

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday February 22, 2017
    VS. FLATBUSH | Loss: 3-10
    Recap
     
  • Wednesday February 15, 2017
    VS. DRS | Loss: 0-3 
  • Monday February 6, 2017
    VS. YDE | Win - Large Margin 
  • Thursday February 2, 2017
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 6-5 
  • Wednesday February 1, 2017
    VS. SSLI | Win - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday January 4, 2017
    VS. SSLI | Win: 7-1 
  • Wednesday December 21, 2016
    VS. MTA | Overtime Loss: 5-6 
  • Saturday December 17, 2016
    VS. HAFTR | Loss: 1-6 
  • Thursday December 8, 2016
    @ YDE | Win: 8-0 
  • Monday December 5, 2016
    @ HAFTR | Loss: 0-6 
  • Monday November 28, 2016
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Win: 10-4 
  • Saturday November 12, 2016
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss: 0-4 
  • Wednesday November 9, 2016
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 3-1 
  • Monday November 7, 2016
    @ RAMBAM | Loss: 5-6 
  • Wednesday November 2, 2016
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win - Large Margin 
Still Open