Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

MAOR

  • Home Games:
    100 grant ave
    DEAL, new jersey 07723
    Map it!

    Record:0-10

    • MOSHE ABADY | 10th | #3
    • MOSHE AMANOU | 9th | #23
    • REPHAEL AMANOU | 10th | #55
    • EZRA BEYDA | 10th | #5
    • RALPH CHAYO | 11th | #2
    • RALPH COHEN | 11th | #15
    • Mayer Gindi-Nehmad | 9th | #12
    • RAHAMIM JURIST | 11th | #0
    • MORTY KOZY | 10th | #50
    • YOSEF LEVY | 9th | #30
    • NEHMAD MAYER | 9th | #11
    • ROTHSTEIN RICKY | 9th | #35
    • JOSEPH SHALOM | 9th | #21
    • YEHUDA SULTAN | 10th | #32
    • JOSEPH TAWIL | 11th | #13
    • CHAYO YOSEF | 10th | #42

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Sunday January 6, 2019
    VS. RAMAZ | Loss: 29-62 
  • Sunday December 30, 2018
    @ JEC | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Saturday December 22, 2018
    @ HILLEL | Loss: 36-46 
  • Sunday December 16, 2018
    VS. SAR | Overtime Loss: 18-58 - Large Margin 
  • Monday December 10, 2018
    VS. KUSHNER | Loss: 34-44 
  • Wednesday November 21, 2018
    @ FRISCH | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Monday November 19, 2018
    VS. WESTCHESTER | Loss: 38-39 
  • Sunday November 11, 2018
    @ MTA | Loss: 42-64 
  • Sunday October 28, 2018
    VS. TABC | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday October 24, 2018
    @ HESCHEL | Loss - Large Margin 
Still Open