Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

TABC

  • Home Games:
    1600 Queen Anne Rd
    Teaneck, NJ 07666
    Map it!

    Record:5-1

    • Ezra Baron | 10th | #13
    • Matti Cohen | 9th | #10
    • Netanel Eckman | 9th | #41
    • Daniel Gopin | 10th | #44
    • Yis Kaminetzky | 9th | #2
    • Noam Kinderlehrer | 10th | #15
    • Coby Mandel | 10th | #50
    • Joseph Mann | 9th | #32
    • Zacky Melzer | 9th | #33
    • Harry Orlinsky | 9th | #12
    • Uri Ostrin | 10th | #35
    • Ikey Rozehzadeh | 9th | #1
    • Eli Saks | 9th | #3
    • Zevi Samit | 10th | #11
    • Noam Siegel | 9th | #51
    • Avery Stepner | 10th | #24
    • Eytan Suss | 10th | #0
    • Shmuel Yablock | 9th | #22

Schedule

  • Monday December 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    @ HESCHEL
  • Wednesday December 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    VS. HILLEL
  • Saturday December 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    @ MTA
  • Wednesday January 30, 2019 at 7:15 PM
    @ RAMAZ

Past Games

  • Wednesday December 12, 2018
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 66-32 
  • Monday December 10, 2018
    VS. SAR | Loss: 41-43 
  • Wednesday November 28, 2018
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 67-31 
  • Monday November 19, 2018
    VS. JEC | Win: 62-33 
  • Sunday October 28, 2018
    @ MAOR | Win - Large Margin 
  • Thursday October 25, 2018
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win - Large Margin 
Still Open