Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

MTA

  • Home Games:
    2501 Amsterdam Avenue
    New York, NY 10033
    Map it!

    Record:6-4

    • Moshe Alexander | 9th | #42
    • Shua Alexander | 10th | #3
    • Donny Book | 10th | #21
    • Tzvi Dock | 9th | #44
    • Yehuda Emerson | 10th | #22
    • Ezra Halpert | 9th | #33
    • Eitan Haselkorn | 9th | #11
    • Ezra Haselkorn | 9th | #20
    • Sruly Pariser | 9th | #40
    • Gavriel Rudman | 9th | #13
    • Abie Schwartz | 10th | #12
    • Tzvi Shor | 9th | #25
    • Aron Skooczylas | 10th | #15
    • Avi Summers | 9th | #32
    • Dani Wolk | 10th | #34

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Tuesday February 18, 2020
    @ TABC | Loss: 37-44
    Recap
     
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020
    VS. JEC | Win: 44-33 
  • Monday February 3, 2020
    VS. RAMAZ | Overtime Loss: 38-43 
  • Thursday January 9, 2020
    @ SAR | Loss: 56-62 
  • Thursday January 2, 2020
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 30-48 
  • Wednesday December 18, 2019
    @ TABC | Win: 47-44 
  • Sunday December 15, 2019
    VS. HILLEL | Loss: 52-54 
  • Tuesday December 3, 2019
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win: 53-40 
  • Monday November 25, 2019
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 62-35 
  • Monday November 11, 2019
    @ IDEA SCHOOL | Win: 54-27 
  • Wednesday November 6, 2019
    @ HESCHEL | Win: 39-37 
Still Open