Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

JEC

  • Home Games:
    330 Elmora Ave
    Elizabeth, NJ 07208
    Map it!

    Record:5-5

    • |
    • Aaron Cohen | 9th | #2
    • Shmuel Gelbfish | 10th | #15
    • Hillel Glick | 9th | #35
    • Jake Goldberg | 10th | #33
    • Ricky Goodman | 10th | #4
    • Moshe Heller | 10th | #42
    • Aharon Heller | 10th | #41
    • Yair Kimmel | 10th | #3
    • Joseph Matthew | 10th | #24
    • Zach Ovitz | 9th | #31
    • Noah Pascher | 9th | #10
    • Dovid Rozezadeh | 9th | #30
    • Joseph Sandler | 9th | #12
    • Jacob Winters | 10th | #13

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday March 6, 2017
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 57-78 
  • Thursday February 23, 2017
    @ SAR | Win: 58-55
    Recap
     
  • Wednesday February 8, 2017
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 50-31 
  • Monday February 6, 2017
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 64-79 
  • Wednesday January 4, 2017
    @ SAR | Loss: 46-48 
  • Sunday December 18, 2016
    @ HESCHEL | Win: 51-41 
  • Thursday December 15, 2016
    @ HILLEL | Win: 70-64 
  • Monday November 21, 2016
    @ TABC | Loss: 35-54 
  • Wednesday November 16, 2016
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 68-38
    Recap
     
  • Monday November 14, 2016
    VS. WESTCHESTER | Win - Large Margin 
  • Monday November 7, 2016
    VS. MTA | Loss: 38-56 
  • Saturday November 5, 2016
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 48-62 
Still Open