Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

KUSHNER

  • Home Games:
    110 South Orange Ave,
    Livingston, NJ 07039
    Map it!

    Record:1-9

    • Jordan Dyckman | 10th | #11
    • Koby Garber | 10th | #15
    • Seth Goldman | 10th | #5
    • Aryeh Gruber | 9th | #1
    • Nate Haar | 10th | #32
    • Jake Indyk | 10th | #12
    • Josh Matthew | 10th | #30
    • Michael Pedoeem | 10th | #24
    • Josh Shapiro | 9th | #3
    • Sam Shulman | 10th | #33
    • Harry Stiel | 10th | #35
    • Nadav Twizer | 10th | #13
    • Josh Tzubary | 9th | #2
    • Ben Waldman | 10th | #23
    • Ethan Wiater | 9th | #4
    • Michael Zuckerman | 9th | #55

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday January 11, 2017
    @ TABC | Loss: 40-60 
  • Monday January 9, 2017
    VS. HESCHEL | Loss: 37-44 
  • Thursday January 5, 2017
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 31-67 
  • Thursday December 15, 2016
    VS. RAMAZ | Loss: 53-73 
  • Tuesday December 13, 2016
    @ SAR | Loss: 41-63 
  • Thursday December 1, 2016
    @ RAMBAM | Loss: 34-50 
  • Tuesday November 29, 2016
    VS. MTA | Loss: 37-61 
  • Monday November 21, 2016
    VS. HILLEL | Loss: 38-44 
  • Wednesday November 16, 2016
    @ JEC | Loss: 38-68
    Recap
     
  • Thursday October 27, 2016
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win: 53-30 
Still Open