Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

KUSHNER

  • Home Games:
    110 South Orange Ave.
    Livingston , New Jersey 07039
    Map it!

    Record:3-6

    • Sammy Artman | 9th | #1
    • Eitan Bitansky | 9th | #25
    • Brandon Dyckman | 10th | #4
    • Azaryyeh Foger | 9th | #44
    • Mitch Liebov | 10th | #13
    • Nethanel Miara | 10th | #23
    • David Reich | 10th | #33
    • Ilan Shanskhalil | 9th | #15
    • Ethan Sinnreich | 10th | #15
    • Josh Teich | 10th | #24
    • Jacob Zuckerman | 10th | #00

Schedule

  • Saturday February 1, 2020 at 8:00 PM
    @ HILLEL

Past Games

  • Monday January 6, 2020
    @ HESCHEL | Loss: 36-46 
  • Tuesday December 17, 2019
    VS. IDEA SCHOOL | Win: 51-44 
  • Wednesday December 11, 2019
    VS. JEC | Win: 52-43 
  • Monday November 25, 2019
    @ MTA | Loss: 35-62 
  • Thursday November 21, 2019
    VS. WESTCHESTER | Win: 53-28 
  • Tuesday November 19, 2019
    VS. TABC | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday November 13, 2019
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 35-76 
  • Saturday November 9, 2019
    VS. SAR | Loss: 36-63 
  • Monday November 4, 2019
    @ RAMAZ | Loss: 20-41 
Still Open