Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

KUSHNER

  • Home Games:
    110 South Orange Ave.
    Livingston , New Jersey 07039
    Map it!

    Record:1-2

    • Daniel Benzvi | 10th | #10
    • Alex Brand | 10th | #3
    • Buzzy Brickman | 10th | #33
    • Brandon Dyckman | 9th | #4
    • Avi Elk | 10th | #32
    • Ben Huppert | 9th | #11
    • Gabe Indyk | 10th | #12
    • Mitch Liebov | 9th | #13
    • Matthew Mendelsohn | 9th | #22
    • Jacob Shapiro | 9th | #21
    • Ethan Sinnreich | 9th | #15
    • Zachary Younger | 9th | #24
    • Jacob Zuckerman | 9th | #00

Schedule

  • Tuesday November 20, 2018 at 7:45 PM
    @ WESTCHESTER
  • Wednesday November 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
    @ TABC
  • Monday December 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM
    @ MAOR
  • Wednesday December 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    VS. MTA
  • Wednesday December 19, 2018 at 7:15 PM
    @ SAR
  • Saturday December 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    @ JEC
  • Monday January 7, 2019 at 6:30 PM
    VS. HESCHEL

Past Games

  • Thursday November 8, 2018
    VS. HILLEL | Win: 50-44 
  • Thursday October 25, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Loss: 29-79 
  • Sunday October 21, 2018
    VS. FRISCH | Loss - Large Margin 
Still Open