Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

RAMBAM

  • Home Games:
    15 frost lane
    Lawrence, NY 11559
    Map it!

    Record:1-9

    • RUEBEN AZOSE | 9th | #11
    • ELISHA BALAKHANI | 9th | #3
    • JONAH FISHBEIN | 10th | #41
    • GAVI GOLDBERG | 10th | #1
    • Abie Hersch | 10th | #14
    • CHAIM ILOWITZ | 10th | #30
    • MARC LANDSBERG | 9th | #33
    • TZION MASRI | 9th | #34
    • ELI NATHAN | 9th | #12
    • AARON ROUBENI | 9th | #23
    • YONI SAFFRA | 10th | #22
    • SHMUEL SIEGEL | 10th | #13
    • CRAIG SPIESER | 10th | #24
    • DANIEL STEINER | 9th | #32
    • BINYAMIN WERNER | 9th | #25

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Tuesday December 26, 2017
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 40-77 
  • Monday December 11, 2017
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Thursday December 7, 2017
    VS. HAFTR | Loss: 39-69 
  • Tuesday December 5, 2017
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 30-60 
  • Tuesday November 28, 2017
    @ SHAARE T. | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday November 21, 2017
    VS. HANC | Loss: 47-59 
  • Saturday November 18, 2017
    VS. YDE | Loss: 24-44 
  • Tuesday November 14, 2017
    @ EZRA | Win: 45-32 
  • Tuesday November 7, 2017
    VS. FLATBUSH | Loss: 29-49 
  • Tuesday October 24, 2017
    VS. DRS | Loss - Large Margin 
Still Open