Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

RAMBAM

  • Home Games:
    15 frost lane
    Lawrence, NY 11559
    Map it!

    Record:0-10

    • Marky Breuer | 10th | #4
    • Avrohom Chen | 9th | #11
    • Tzvi Katz | 9th | #5
    • Ilan Kinsberg | 10th | #13
    • Moshe Kopolovich | 9th | #55
    • Yaacov Lazar | 9th | #15
    • Raphi Levy | 10th | #3
    • Yehoshua Marciano | 9th | #24
    • Ariel Moradi | 10th | #10
    • Doron Nazar | 10th | #23
    • Sol Rogatsky | 10th | #32
    • Moshe Rosenthal | 10th | #22
    • Emanual Saitsky | 10th | #2
    • Yaakov Schaffram | 9th | #25
    • Zachary Sicklick | 10th | #33
    • Azaria Sussman | 9th | #14
    • Benny Tyberg | 9th | #50

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Thursday February 6, 2020
    @ SHAARE T. | Loss: 28-38 
  • Thursday December 19, 2019
    VS. FLATBUSH | Loss: 21-44 
  • Tuesday December 10, 2019
    @ HANC | Loss: 27-50 
  • Thursday December 5, 2019
    @ D. HATORAH | Loss: 31-47 
  • Tuesday December 3, 2019
    VS. YDE | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday November 19, 2019
    VS. HANC | Loss: 32-40 
  • Thursday November 14, 2019
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday November 12, 2019
    VS. DRS | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday November 5, 2019
    VS. HAFTR | Loss: 36-55 
  • Tuesday October 29, 2019
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Loss - Large Margin
    Recap
     
Still Open