Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

HANC

  • Home Games:
    215 Oak St
    Uniondale, NY 11553
    Map it!

    Record:0-0

    • Gabriel Alayer | 9th | #45
    • Elad Biniaminy | 10th | #1
    • Yossi Dahan | 10th | #3
    • Moshe Kaheni | 10th | #2
    • Doron Lavi | 10th | #22
    • Ravid Levy | 10th | #4
    • Yosef Lubeck | 10th | #33
    • Aaron Mataev | 9th | #0
    • Naftaly Over | 9th | #24
    • Eliyah Shiminvv | 10th | #13
    • Gabi Warshaw | 10th | #5
    • Daniel Zar | 9th | #32

Schedule

  • Tuesday October 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    VS. D. HATORAH
  • Thursday November 1, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    @ YDE
  • Tuesday November 6, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    VS. RAMBAM
  • Thursday November 8, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    @ FLATBUSH
  • Tuesday November 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
    VS. NORTH SHORE
  • Monday November 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    @ SHAARE T.
  • Wednesday December 5, 2018 at 6:30 PM
    @ NORTH SHORE
  • Tuesday December 11, 2018 at 7:15 PM
    VS. DRS
  • Saturday December 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    @ MAGEN DAVID
  • Monday February 4, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    VS. HAFTR

Past Games

  • No Games Scheduled
Still Open