Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

HANC

  • Home Games:
    215 Oak St
    Uniondale, NY 11553
    Map it!

    Record:0-1

    • Oriel Atias | 9th | #21
    • Lior Brintauch | 10th | #35
    • Jaden Etienne | 9th | #23
    • Ilan Goldstein | 9th | #0
    • Daniel Haim | 9th | #10
    • Aaron Hekmati | 9th | #14
    • David Khalili | 9th | #31
    • Josh Khalili | 9th | #22
    • Yosef Lubeck | 10th | #33
    • Aaron Mahgerefteh | 9th | #15
    • Naftali Over | 10th | #24
    • Gabriel Sadykov | 10th | #34
    • Yair Shalomoff | 10th | #41
    • Daniel Yushuvayev | 9th | #30
    • Daniel Zar | 10th | #32

Schedule

  • Tuesday November 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
    @ RAMBAM
  • Thursday November 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ D. HATORAH
  • Wednesday November 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ NORTH SHORE
  • Thursday December 5, 2019 at 8:30 PM
    VS. MAGEN DAVID
  • Tuesday December 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
    VS. RAMBAM
  • Wednesday December 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
    VS. SHAARE T.
  • Monday December 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ HAFTR
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 at 7:30 PM
    @ DRS
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 at 7:15 PM
    VS. FLATBUSH

Past Games

  • Tuesday November 12, 2019
    VS. YDE | Loss: 36-40 
Still Open