Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

RAMAZ

  • Home Games:
    60 East 78th Street
    New York, NY 10021
    Map it!

    Record:6-4

    • Sammy Aschendorf | 10th | #15
    • Simeon Dicker | 9th | #32
    • Jack Fisher | 10th | #44
    • Sammy Henkin | 10th | #13
    • Sammy Ifrah | 10th | #1
    • Max Jankovitz | 9th | #10
    • Gabriel Kraeim | 9th | #00
    • Ryan Leibowitz | 10th | #35
    • Spencer Rubinstein | 9th | #22
    • Jacob Schwartz | 9th | #11
    • Alex Shapira | 9th | #5
    • Avery Sholes | 10th | #31
    • Jake Slochowsky | 9th | #2
    • Jonathan Villinsky | 10th | #33
    • Alex Zenmol | 9th | #21

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday February 26, 2018
    @ HAFTR | Loss: 51-66
    Recap
     
  • Thursday February 22, 2018
    @ SAR | Win: 71-51 
  • Tuesday February 6, 2018
    @ MTA | Win: 57-34 
  • Tuesday January 9, 2018
    @ HILLEL | Win: 59-38 
  • Monday December 18, 2017
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win: 75-39 
  • Monday December 11, 2017
    VS. MAOR | Win: 66-36 
  • Tuesday December 5, 2017
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 64-69 
  • Wednesday November 15, 2017
    VS. HESCHEL | Win: 62-51 
  • Sunday November 12, 2017
    @ SAR | Loss: 67-69 
  • Tuesday November 7, 2017
    @ TABC | Loss: 42-57 
  • Wednesday November 1, 2017
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 59-41 
  • Tuesday October 31, 2017
    VS. JEC | Loss: 42-51
    Recap
     
Still Open