Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

FLATBUSH

  • Home Games:
    1609 Avenue J
    Brooklyn, NY 11230
    Map it!

    Record:3-7

    • Kal Abed | 10th | #20
    • David Cattan | 9th | #3
    • AJ Cohen | 10th | #15
    • Eli Cohen | 10th | #35
    • Morris Dweck | 9th | #14
    • Charles Haddad | 10th | #21
    • Teddy Hara | 9th | #8
    • Yigal Laham | 9th | #1
    • Sammy Levy | 9th | #22
    • Abie Mosseri | 9th | #11
    • Ricky Sasson | 10th | #12
    • Alan Sassoon | 10th | #33
    • Nathan Shabot | 9th | #30
    • Isaac Sutton | 10th | #13
    • Ralph Terzi | 9th | #31
    • Remy Zohni | 9th | #32

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Tuesday January 2, 2018
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Loss: 32-64 
  • Monday December 11, 2017
    VS. RAMBAM | Win - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday November 28, 2017
    @ DRS | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday November 22, 2017
    @ YDE | Loss: 32-50 
  • Monday November 20, 2017
    @ SHAARE T. | Loss: 49-66 
  • Thursday November 16, 2017
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Monday November 13, 2017
    VS. HAFTR | Loss: 31-45 
  • Thursday November 9, 2017
    VS. EZRA | Win - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday November 7, 2017
    @ RAMBAM | Win: 49-29 
  • Tuesday October 31, 2017
    @ HANC | Loss: 40-52 
Still Open