Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

YDE

  • Home Games:
    1901 Ocean Parkway
    2533 Coney Island Ave
    Brooklyn, NY 11223
    Map it!

    Record:1-1

    • Albert Abadi | 10th | #3
    • Benny Abadi | 10th | #24
    • Isaac Abed | 9th | #32
    • Freddy Alfaks | 9th | #35
    • Abe Ausi | 9th | #1
    • Raymond Betesh | 9th | #23
    • Ohler Bolour | 10th | #13
    • Eliyahu Cohen | 10th | #15
    • Alan Dweck | 10th | #30
    • Elliot Faham | 10th | #5
    • Sol Faham | 10th | #22
    • Ronnie Franco | 9th | #2
    • Ralph Kassin | 9th | #33
    • Joe Mishanie | 10th | #00
    • Morris Mizrahi | 10th | #14
    • Maurice Mizrahi | 10th | #14
    • Ezra Naftali | 10th | #21
    • Michael Sabbagh | 9th | #11
    • Isaac Soudry | 9th | #55
    • Lawrence Sultan | 10th | #4
    • Ralph Zami | 10th | #25

Schedule

  • Tuesday November 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM
    @ NORTH SHORE
  • Saturday November 18, 2017 at 8:00 PM
    @ RAMBAM
  • Wednesday November 22, 2017 at 6:30 PM
    VS. FLATBUSH
  • Monday December 4, 2017 at 7:00 PM
    VS. EZRA
  • Wednesday December 13, 2017 at 6:30 PM
    VS. MAGEN DAVID
  • Monday December 25, 2017 at 7:00 PM
    VS. SHAARE T.
  • Tuesday January 2, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    @ HANC
  • Tuesday February 6, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    @ DRS

Past Games

  • Saturday November 11, 2017
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 52-47 
  • Tuesday October 24, 2017
    @ HAFTR | Loss - Large Margin 
Still Open