Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

YDE

  • Home Games:
    1901 Ocean Parkway
    Brooklyn, NY
    Map it!

    Record:6-4

    • Isaac Alfaks | 10th | #35
    • Ohrel Bolour | 9th | #13
    • Eliyahu Cohen | 9th | #15
    • Ikey Dror | 10th | #24
    • Alan Dweck | 9th | #33
    • Elliot Faham | 9th | #5
    • Shimon Gabay | 10th | #10
    • Charlie Hara | 10th | #25
    • Joeseph Harary | 10th | #4
    • Jack Jemal | 10th | #1
    • Jack Katch | 10th | #21
    • Moshe Lati | 10th | #34
    • Joey Mishanie | 9th | #11
    • Hymie Sasson | 10th | #30
    • Sam Shabot | 9th | #23
    • Lawrence Sultan | 9th | #2
    • Toby Zafrani | 10th | #3
    • Raymond Zakaria | 10th | #0

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday March 6, 2017
    @ TABC | Loss: 37-54
    Recap
     
  • Thursday February 23, 2017
    @ DRS | Win: 49-47
    Recap
     
  • Thursday February 16, 2017
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 37-41 
  • Thursday February 2, 2017
    VS. RAMBAM | Win: 45-31 
  • Monday January 9, 2017
    @ EZRA | Win - Forfeit 
  • Wednesday January 4, 2017
    VS. DRS | Win: 60-58 
  • Wednesday December 21, 2016
    VS. HAFTR | Loss: 49-71 
  • Wednesday December 14, 2016
    @ SHAARE T. | Win: 57-45 
  • Monday December 5, 2016
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 37-53 
  • Tuesday November 29, 2016
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 67-57 
  • Tuesday November 8, 2016
    @ HESCHEL | Win: 67-47 
  • Thursday November 3, 2016
    VS. HANC | Loss: 44-55 
Still Open