Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

YDE

  • Home Games:
    1901 Ocean Parkway
    Brooklyn, NY 11223
    Map it!

    Record:6-4

    • Joey Alfaks | 10th | #22
    • Eddie Beda | 10th | #30
    • Jack Elo | 9th | #5
    • Zeev Elo | 10th | #34
    • Ikey Greenstein | 9th | #20
    • Joseph Hamra | 10th | #32
    • Eli Jajati | 9th | #23
    • Abie Khezrie | 10th | #21
    • Jack Levy | 9th | #11
    • Shimon Mizrahi | 9th | #12
    • Abie Saideh | 9th | #3
    • David Sayegh | 10th | #42
    • Steven Sayegh | 9th | #0
    • Joseph Shalom | 10th | #4
    • Freddy Souid | 9th | #15
    • Judah Tawil | 10th | #24
    • Jacky Yedid | 9th | #2

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday February 17, 2020
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Loss: 35-51
    Recaps()
     
  • Thursday January 30, 2020
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 38-31 
  • Saturday December 28, 2019
    @ HAFTR | Win: 53-51 
  • Thursday December 19, 2019
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 34-54
    Recap
     
  • Thursday December 12, 2019
    VS. FLATBUSH | Loss: 38-39 
  • Monday December 9, 2019
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 45-52 
  • Tuesday December 3, 2019
    @ RAMBAM | Win - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday November 26, 2019
    @ DRS | Loss: 40-58 
  • Tuesday November 19, 2019
    VS. D. HATORAH | Win - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday November 12, 2019
    @ HANC | Win: 40-36 
  • Wednesday November 6, 2019
    VS. SHAARE T. | Win: 55-49 
Still Open