Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

MAGEN DAVID

  • Home Games:
    2130 McDonald Avenue
    Brooklyn, NY 11223
    Map it!

    Record:5-0

    • Leo Beda | 10th | #3
    • Michael Bijou | 9th | #2
    • Sam Chabbott | 10th | #0
    • Joseph Cohen | 9th | #10
    • Jack Cohen | 9th | #35
    • Elliot Dweck | 10th | #1
    • Allie Dweck | 9th | #11
    • Jacob Eliahu | 10th | #4
    • Jack Hamadani | 10th | #21
    • Joey Lati | 9th | #13
    • Ben Mann | 9th | #14
    • David Sakal | 9th | #12
    • Jeffrey Shabot | 9th | #5
    • Eddie Shrem | 10th | #23
    • Joe Sultan | 10th | #34

Schedule

  • Saturday December 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    @ HAFTR
  • Saturday December 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    VS. HANC
  • Tuesday January 8, 2019 at 7:15 PM
    VS. YDE
  • Tuesday January 29, 2019 at 8:15 PM
    @ RAMBAM
  • Saturday February 2, 2019 at 8:15 PM
    @ DRS

Past Games

  • Tuesday December 11, 2018
    VS. D. HATORAH | Win: 82-25 
  • Wednesday December 5, 2018
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 55-43 
  • Thursday November 29, 2018
    @ D. HATORAH | Win - Large Margin 
  • Sunday November 11, 2018
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 72-43 
  • Wednesday November 7, 2018
    VS. SHAARE T. | Win: 75-70
    Recap
     
Still Open