Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

HAFTR

  • Home Games:
    22 Frost lane
    Lawrence, NY 11559
    Map it!

    Record:2-1

    • Benji Ambalo | 10th | #3
    • Daniel Bengelsdorf | 10th | #2
    • MarC Borgen | 9th | #11
    • Roni Cohen | 10th | #22
    • Max Glaubach | 9th | #13
    • Jonathan Harar | 10th | #1
    • Eric Herman | 10th | #24
    • Matthew Macanian | 10th | #15
    • Eitan Saffra | 10th | #10
    • Josh Schindler | 9th | #21
    • Yair Sokol | 10th | #25
    • AJ Solinsky | 10th | #54
    • Effie Willner | 9th | #35

Schedule

  • Monday November 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
    @ NORTH SHORE
  • Sunday November 24, 2019 at 7:15 PM
    VS. SHAARE T.
  • Thursday December 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
    @ DRS
  • Monday December 16, 2019 at 7:15 PM
    @ FLATBUSH
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
    VS. MAGEN DAVID
  • Saturday December 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    VS. YDE
  • Monday December 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    VS. HANC

Past Games

  • Wednesday November 13, 2019
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 32-61
    Recap
     
  • Tuesday November 5, 2019
    @ RAMBAM | Win: 55-36 
  • Monday October 28, 2019
    VS. D. HATORAH | Win - Large Margin 
Still Open