Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

HESCHEL

  • Home Games:
    20 west end Avenue
    New York, NY 10023
    Map it!

    Record:5-5

    • Marc Adler | 9th | #11
    • Eli Buchdahl | 10th | #30
    • Matan Kaplan | 9th | #2
    • Julian Mosery | 10th | #10
    • Ethan Nesselbaum | 9th | #21
    • Ethan Peters | 10th | #13
    • Ben Poloner | 9th | #15
    • Ben Samborik | 9th | #14
    • Simi Schlisser | 10th | #5
    • Netanel Shapira | 10th | #23
    • Gil Sondheimer | 9th | #3
    • Jacob Tillem | 10th | #42
    • Caleb Unger | 9th | #4

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Thursday February 15, 2018
    @ TABC | Loss: 41-57
    Recaps()
     
  • Sunday February 4, 2018
    @ TABC | Loss: 60-68 
  • Wednesday January 31, 2018
    VS. MTA | Win: 56-47 
  • Sunday January 14, 2018
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 42-62 
  • Wednesday January 10, 2018
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 57-37 
  • Monday November 20, 2017
    @ JEC | Loss: 33-46
    Recap
     
  • Wednesday November 15, 2017
    @ RAMAZ | Loss: 51-62 
  • Monday November 13, 2017
    VS. SAR | Loss: 49-54 
  • Saturday November 11, 2017
    @ MAOR | Win: 63-39 
  • Thursday November 9, 2017
    VS. HILLEL | Win: 46-32 
  • Wednesday November 1, 2017
    VS. WESTCHESTER | Win: 49-33 
Still Open