Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

HESCHEL

  • Home Games:
    20 west end Avenue
    New York, NY 10023
    Map it!

    Record:7-3

    • Mark Adler | 10th | #3
    • Michael Barak | 9th | #35
    • Sam Cohen | 9th | #15
    • Charlie Fine | 9th | #4
    • Matan Kaplun | 10th | #2
    • Dylan Mann | 9th | #12
    • Ethan Nessim | 9th | #23
    • Ben Samborik | 10th | #5
    • Daniel Sidi | 9th | #20
    • Isaiah Sokolic | 9th | #14
    • Gil Sondheimer | 10th | #21
    • Mauricio Szajman | 9th | #30

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday February 11, 2019
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 45-64 
  • Monday February 4, 2019
    @ MTA | Win: 41-25 
  • Sunday February 3, 2019
    @ HILLEL | Win: 61-39 
  • Monday January 14, 2019
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday January 9, 2019
    VS. JEC | Win: 59-36 
  • Monday January 7, 2019
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 66-24 
  • Wednesday December 19, 2018
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 44-55 
  • Monday December 17, 2018
    VS. TABC | Loss: 39-45 
  • Sunday November 11, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 60-58 
  • Tuesday October 30, 2018
    @ SAR | Loss: 37-66 
  • Wednesday October 24, 2018
    VS. MAOR | Win - Large Margin 
Still Open