Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

HILLEL

  • Home Games:
    1027 deal rd
    Ocean, NJ 07712
    Map it!

    Record:0-0

    Schedule

    • Sunday October 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM
      @ IDEA SCHOOL
    • Sunday November 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM
      VS. WESTCHESTER
    • Thursday November 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
      VS. SAR
    • Sunday November 24, 2019 at 3:00 PM
      @ FRISCH
    • Tuesday November 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
      VS. TABC
    • Thursday December 5, 2019 at 7:00 PM
      @ HESCHEL
    • Monday December 9, 2019 at 6:45 PM
      VS. RAMAZ
    • Wednesday December 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
      @ MTA
    • Thursday December 19, 2019 at 7:15 PM
      @ JEC
    • Saturday February 1, 2020 at 8:00 PM
      VS. KUSHNER

    Past Games

    • No Games Scheduled
    Still Open