Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

HILLEL

  • Home Games:
    1027 deal rd
    Ocean, NJ 07712
    Map it!

    Record:3-7

    • Joe Ades | 10th | #23
    • Joe Ashkenazi | 10th | #11
    • Hersel Chomali | 9th | #5
    • Zack Cytryn | 9th | #35
    • Jake DiMitro | 10th | #43
    • Sam Elbaum | 9th | #24
    • Zach Kaire | 10th | #4
    • Nathan Matut | 9th | #2
    • Jordan Plaut | 10th | #1
    • Andrew Stein | 10th | #13
    • Irwin Sutton | 9th | #10
    • Morris Tobias | 9th | #12
    • Eddie Turner | 10th | #22
    • Joe Zekaria | 9th | #0

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Sunday February 12, 2017
    VS. SHAARE T. | Loss: 54-67 
  • Sunday February 5, 2017
    VS. HESCHEL | Win: 56-53 
  • Thursday December 15, 2016
    VS. JEC | Loss: 64-70 
  • Sunday December 11, 2016
    @ RAMAZ | Loss: 61-76 
  • Sunday December 4, 2016
    @ SAR | Loss: 35-45 
  • Wednesday November 30, 2016
    @ TABC | Loss: 23-44 
  • Monday November 21, 2016
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 44-38 
  • Sunday November 13, 2016
    VS. MTA | Loss: 31-57 
  • Sunday November 6, 2016
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 47-57 
  • Sunday October 30, 2016
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win: 32-25
    Recap
     
Still Open