Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

FRISCH

  • Home Games:
    120 West Century Rd.
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Map it!

    Record:7-2

    • Kyle Dyckman | 10th | #35
    • Ben Epstein | 10th | #14
    • Jacob Feigenblum | 10th | #13
    • Ari Gilad | 9th | #3
    • Michael Green | 9th | #15
    • Ben Haber | 10th | #24
    • Josh Katz | 10th | #34
    • Jonny Levine | 10th | #10
    • Chananyah Mondrow | 10th | #33
    • Elijah Mosberg | 10th | #0
    • Zach Rayhker | 10th | #41
    • Jack Ruditzky | 9th | #42
    • Isaac Schiffman | 9th | #2
    • Noah Stifelman | 9th | #21
    • Daniel Storfer | 10th | #25
    • Daron Welfeld | 10th | #12
    • Alex Zakheim | 9th | #1
    • Sammy Zelenetz | 9th | #11

Schedule

  • Saturday February 1, 2020 at 7:15 PM
    VS. TABC

Past Games

  • Saturday January 11, 2020
    VS. SAR | Overtime Loss: 64-65 
  • Thursday January 2, 2020
    @ MTA | Win: 48-30 
  • Sunday December 15, 2019
    @ RAMAZ | Loss: 42-60 
  • Tuesday December 10, 2019
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win - Large Margin 
  • Monday December 9, 2019
    @ IDEA SCHOOL | Win: 58-32 
  • Monday November 25, 2019
    @ JEC | Win: 59-26 
  • Sunday November 24, 2019
    VS. HILLEL | Win: 65-45 
  • Wednesday November 20, 2019
    VS. HESCHEL | Win: 70-52 
  • Wednesday November 13, 2019
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 76-35 
Still Open