Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

FRISCH

  • Home Games:
    120 West Century Rd.
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Map it!

    Record:9-1

    • Jay Jay Blinken | 10th | #12
    • Eitan Dukas | 9th | #24
    • Akiva Feit | 9th | #3
    • Jake Fromen | 10th | #13
    • Billy Krause | 9th | #5
    • Rafi Lewis | 9th | #2
    • Benny Matheson | 10th | #20
    • Max Mayerhoff | 10th | #25
    • Jack Reinhart | 10th | #15
    • Yair Siegel | 10th | #55
    • Seth Silverman | 10th | #34
    • Ariel Solomon | 10th | #21
    • Joey Strobel | 10th | #10
    • Danny Weinberger | 9th | #44
    • Max Zakheim | 9th | #1

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Thursday March 16, 2017
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 44-47
    Recaps()
     
  • Monday March 6, 2017
    VS. HANC | Win: 75-40
    Recap
     
  • Thursday February 2, 2017
    @ TABC | Loss: 29-39 
  • Saturday January 14, 2017
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 63-37 
  • Thursday January 5, 2017
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 67-31 
  • Wednesday December 14, 2016
    VS. MTA | Win: 47-38 
  • Sunday December 4, 2016
    VS. DRS | Win: 60-54 
  • Thursday December 1, 2016
    @ HESCHEL | Win: 58-41 
  • Tuesday November 29, 2016
    @ SAR | Win: 48-32 
  • Wednesday November 9, 2016
    VS. WESTCHESTER | Win - Large Margin 
  • Sunday November 6, 2016
    @ HILLEL | Win: 57-47 
  • Saturday November 5, 2016
    VS. JEC | Win: 62-48 
Still Open