Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

WESTCHESTER

  • Home Games:
    856 Orienta Avenue
    Mamaroneck, NY 10543
    Map it!

    Record:0-10

    • Jacob Aronov | 9th | #24
    • Eitan Asayag | 11th | #13
    • Zachary Epstein | 11th | #14
    • Eitan Gali | 9th | #34
    • Zachary Goldberg | 11th | #12
    • Ayden Mehl | 9th | #2
    • Johny Mordukhayev | 11th | #21
    • Ilan Mullakandov | 9th | #35
    • Leor Mullakandov | 10th | #11
    • Ben Mullokandov | 10th | #32
    • Avi Mushayev | 11th | #30
    • Avner Musheyev | 11th | #0
    • Brett Rosenblatt | 11th | #31
    • Netanel Shalom | 9th | #4
    • Joshua Smith | 11th | #25

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday January 22, 2020
    @ HESCHEL | Loss: 34-71 
  • Thursday December 19, 2019
    @ SAR | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Monday December 16, 2019
    @ TABC | Loss: 0-1 
  • Tuesday December 10, 2019
    VS. FRISCH | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday December 3, 2019
    VS. MTA | Loss: 40-53 
  • Thursday November 21, 2019
    @ KUSHNER | Loss: 28-53 
  • Monday November 18, 2019
    VS. RAMAZ | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Thursday November 14, 2019
    VS. JEC | Loss: 42-53 
  • Sunday November 10, 2019
    @ HILLEL | Loss: 27-39 
  • Thursday November 7, 2019
    VS. IDEA SCHOOL | Loss: 30-36 
Still Open