Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Rabbi I Poleyeff Girls Softball Teams

MAAYANOT

  • Home Games:
    Votee Park
    Teaneck, NJ 07666
    Map it!

    Record:8-0

    Schedule

    • No Games Scheduled

    Past Games

    • Friday June 11, 2021
      @ SAR | Loss: 3-9 
    • Tuesday June 8, 2021
      VS. FRISCH | Win: 3-0 
    • Monday June 7, 2021
      VS. HAFTR | Win: 10-0 
    • Monday May 24, 2021
      VS. BRURIAH | Win: 4-1 
    • Friday May 21, 2021
      VS. NAALEH | Win: 10-6 
    • Wednesday May 19, 2021
      VS. KUSHNER | Win - Large Margin 
    • Sunday May 16, 2021
      @ FRISCH | Win: 9-6 
    • Wednesday May 12, 2021
      VS. ILAN | Win: 3-2 
    • Wednesday May 12, 2021
      @ ILAN | Win - Large Margin 
    • Monday May 10, 2021
      VS. FRISCH | Win: 4-3 
    • Thursday May 6, 2021
      @ HILLEL | Win: 7-3 
    Still Open