Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Rabbi I Poleyeff Girls Softball Teams

FRISCH

  • Home Games:
    120 West Century Road
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Map it!

    Record:5-3

    Schedule

    • No Games Scheduled

    Past Games

    • Tuesday June 8, 2021
      @ MAAYANOT | Loss: 0-3 
    • Sunday June 6, 2021
      @ CENTRAL | Win: 14-6 
    • Sunday May 16, 2021
      VS. MAAYANOT | Loss: 6-9 
    • Thursday May 13, 2021
      VS. HILLEL | Win: 7-6 
    • Wednesday May 12, 2021
      @ KUSHNER | Win - Large Margin 
    • Tuesday May 11, 2021
      VS. ILAN | Win - Large Margin 
    • Monday May 10, 2021
      @ MAAYANOT | Loss: 3-4 
    • Friday May 7, 2021
      @ NAALEH | Win - Large Margin 
    • Tuesday May 4, 2021
      @ HILLEL | Win: 8-4 
    • Wednesday April 28, 2021
      @ BRURIAH | Loss: 2-7 
    Still Open