Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV Soccer Teams

MAAYANOT

  • Home Games:
    1650 Palisade Ave
    Teaneck, NJ 07666
    Map it!

    Record:7-1-0-0

    • Yedida Baer | 10th | #53
    • Chana Bin-Nun | 10th | #49
    • Isabella Einhorn | 10th | #16
    • Sorah Fisher | 10th | #22
    • Avigayil Green | 9th | #2
    • Aliza Guzman | 10th | #19
    • Yakira Houpt | 9th | #14
    • Aviva Kurz | 10th | #12
    • Irene Lipstein | 9th | #9
    • Mia Polonetsky | 10th | #8
    • Meital Rimberg | 10th | #26
    • Tiferet Ross | 9th | #68
    • Ayelet Sasson | 9th | #3
    • Naomi Weiss | 9th | #10

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday June 8, 2022
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 4-8 
  • Thursday May 26, 2022
    VS. KUSHNER | Loss: 10-2 
  • Sunday May 15, 2022
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 9-3 
  • Tuesday May 3, 2022
    @ FRISCH | Win: 5-4 
  • Sunday May 1, 2022
    @ CENTRAL | Win: 18-1 
  • Thursday April 28, 2022
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 7-10 
  • Monday April 25, 2022
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 6-5 
  • Sunday April 3, 2022
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 8-3 
  • Monday March 28, 2022
    VS. SAR | Win: 11-2 
  • Sunday March 20, 2022
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 9-4 
Still Open