Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Soccer Teams

SAR

  • Home Games:
    503 west 259th street
    Bronx, NY 10471
    Map it!

    Record:6-2-0-0

    • Jeremy Brandwein | 10th | #23
    • Noah Brandwein | 10th | #3
    • Harrison Brooks | 10th | #19
    • Ezra Chamberlin | 9th | #35
    • Ari Engelman | 9th | #21
    • Noah Ives-Kurtzer | 10th | #18
    • Chaim Kronenberg | 10th | #2
    • Ruben Mahgereft | 10th | #20
    • Sammy Mandel | 9th | #45
    • Yahav Rocker | 10th | #22
    • Eytan Rosenstock | 9th | #16
    • Moshe Sarna | 10th | #14
    • Ezra Schwab | 10th | #1
    • David Shapiro | 10th | #5
    • Jack Teicher | 9th | #24

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Tuesday June 14, 2022
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 2-10 
  • Wednesday June 1, 2022
    @ TABC | Win: 11-3 
  • Monday May 16, 2022
    VS. TABC | Loss: 8-10 
  • Sunday May 15, 2022
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win - Forfeit 
  • Tuesday May 10, 2022
    VS. RAMBAM | Win: 18-4 
  • Thursday May 5, 2022
    @ DRS | Win: 11-6 
  • Tuesday April 12, 2022
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 12-2 
  • Sunday April 10, 2022
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 7-8 
  • Sunday March 27, 2022
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 9-3 
  • Tuesday March 22, 2022
    @ TABC | Win: 11-4 
Still Open