Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Hockey Teams

OHR YISROEL

  • Home Games:
    11 Harold St
    Tenafly, NJ 07670
    Map it!

    Record:4-6-0-0

    • Daniel Boim | 10th | #13
    • Daniel Fleischman | 10th | #31
    • Noah Fromen | 9th | #19
    • Zachary Hyman | 10th | #18
    • Ari Litenatsky | 10th | #11
    • Chanan Mammon | 9th | #44
    • Shalom Miller | 10th | #16
    • Moshe Nueman | 10th | #39
    • Aiden Petak | 9th | #65
    • Yosef Tsvik | 10th | #49

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Tuesday January 31, 2023
    @ MTA | Loss: 5-8 
  • Sunday January 8, 2023
    VS. SAR | Loss: 1-5 
  • Thursday December 29, 2022
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 1-4 
  • Tuesday December 13, 2022
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 1-3 
  • Sunday December 11, 2022
    VS. JEC | Win: 6-1 
  • Tuesday November 29, 2022
    @ JEC | Win: 7-2 
  • Wednesday November 23, 2022
    VS. TABC | Loss: 1-5 
  • Sunday November 20, 2022
    VS. YDE | Win: 3-1 
  • Tuesday November 8, 2022
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 3-6 
  • Thursday November 3, 2022
    @ KUSHNER | Win - Large Margin 
Still Open