Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Hockey Teams

FLATBUSH

  • Home Games:
    1609 Avenue J
    Brooklyn, New York 11230
    Map it!

    Record:4-4-0-0

    • Omri Adaf | 10th | #31
    • Hymie Anteby | 10th | #10
    • Ethan Arama | 9th | #8
    • Sammy Ashkenazi | 9th | #72
    • Joseph Catton | 10th | #88
    • Elliot Cohen | 9th | #33
    • David Dweck | 9th | #4
    • Morris Dwek | 9th | #13
    • Jonny Garbulsky | 9th | #24
    • Eli Gindi | 10th | #11
    • Ronny Gindi | 10th | #21
    • Albert Kassab | 9th | #93
    • Asher Melamed | 10th | #27
    • Liam Ouanounou | 9th | #22
    • Mark Safdie | 9th | #20
    • Abraham Stern | 9th | #87
    • Simon Weiss | 9th | #9

Schedule

  • Saturday February 4, 2023 at 7:30 PM
    VS. RAMBAM
  • Tuesday February 7, 2023 DH Game 2
    VS. YDE

Past Games

  • Sunday January 8, 2023
    VS. DRS | Loss: 2-7 
  • Wednesday January 4, 2023
    VS. KUSHNER | Win - Large Margin 
  • Sunday December 18, 2022
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 2-1 
  • Tuesday December 13, 2022
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 0-2 
  • Wednesday November 30, 2022
    @ YDE | Win: 3-0 
  • Monday November 21, 2022
    @ RAMBAM | Win: 7-1 
  • Thursday November 17, 2022
    @ SAR | Loss: 1-3 
  • Wednesday November 2, 2022
    @ DRS | Loss: 0-4 
Still Open