Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Hockey Teams

KUSHNER

  • Home Games:
    110 South Orange Avenue
    Livingston , NJ 07039
    Map it!

    Record:2-7-0-0

    • Charlie Ayalon | 9th | #15
    • Ethan Felderman | 9th | #13
    • Sam Gadol | 9th | #9
    • Evan Haber | 9th | #40
    • Eitan Hammerman | 10th | #27
    • Josh Harris | 9th | #67
    • Jonah Helprin | 10th | #58
    • Jacob Katz | 9th | #88
    • Gavi Kimmel | 9th | #8
    • Matthew Krupnik | 10th | #11
    • Ezra Maltz | 10th | #16
    • Ari Munk | 10th | #18
    • Jeremy Tarzik | 9th | #14
    • Ilan Teitelbaum | 9th | #68

Schedule

  • Sunday February 5, 2023 at 11:30 AM
    @ TABC

Past Games

  • Wednesday January 4, 2023
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Sunday December 18, 2022
    @ MTA | Loss: 1-6 
  • Thursday December 15, 2022
    @ JEC | Win: 2-0 
  • Saturday December 10, 2022
    VS. TABC | Loss: 2-6 
  • Thursday December 8, 2022
    VS. MTA | Loss: 1-4 
  • Monday November 28, 2022
    @ FRISCH | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Monday November 14, 2022
    VS. RAMBAM | Win: 5-4 
  • Thursday November 10, 2022
    VS. SAR | Loss: 3-9 
  • Thursday November 3, 2022
    VS. OHR YISROEL | Loss - Large Margin 
Still Open