Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Volleyball Teams

SAR

  • Home Games:
    503 west 259th street
    Bronx, NY 10471
    Map it!

    Record:6-2

    • Itai Berkowitz | 11th | #20
    • Ari Chasman | 12th | #23
    • David Duitz | 12th | #21
    • Jack Duitz | 12th | #22
    • Charlie Fromen | 11th | #14
    • Simon Kalish | 11th | #12
    • Shachar Killer | 12th | #0
    • Eli Kroll | 9th | #0
    • Doni Marder | 9th | #3
    • Andrew Maryles | 9th | #19
    • Eitan Milstein | 11th | #17
    • Jacob Morris | 12th | #27
    • Amittai Najman-Licht | 12th | #24
    • Yehuda Pepper Fox | 11th | #2
    • Avi Pretsfelder | 11th | #1
    • Jordan Storfer | 12th | #18
    • Sammy Teplitsky | 10th | #30
    • Barak Waxman | 10th | #25
    • Noam Wokenfeld | 10th | #4
    • Max Wolff | 12th | #28
    • Josh Brody | 12th | #30

Schedule

Past Games

  • Sunday June 12, 2022
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 3 - 1 
  • Wednesday May 25, 2022
    VS. DRS | Win: 3 - 1 
  • Monday May 16, 2022
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 21-17, 21-19, 22-20 
  • Monday May 9, 2022
    VS. RAMAZ | Loss: 13-21, 19-21, 27-25, 21-13, 21-18 
  • Monday May 2, 2022
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss: 17-21, 23-21, 18-21, 21-16, 21-19 
  • Sunday May 1, 2022
    @ FRISCH | Win: 21-7, 21-11, 21-13 
  • Sunday April 10, 2022
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 21-7, 21-9, 21-13 
  • Monday April 4, 2022
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win:  
  • Thursday March 31, 2022
    @ DRS | Win: 21-7, 21-11, 21-13 
  • Monday March 28, 2022
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 21-7, 21-11, 21-13 
Still Open