Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Volleyball Teams

FLATBUSH

  • Home Games:
    1609 Avenue J
    Brooklyn, NY 11230
    Map it!

    Record:6-2

    • David Ades | 12th | #22
    • Ronnie Benun | 12th | #18
    • David Cohen | 10th | #4
    • Jacob Cohen | 12th | #42X
    • Richard Cohen | 12th | #11
    • Joseph Falack | 12th | #15
    • Harry Gani | 12th | #33
    • Jack Gani | 12th | #13
    • Avi Gutman | 9th | #11
    • Mosie Habbouba | 12th | #24
    • Ness Hadef | 12th | #8
    • Ezra Kababieh | 11th | #7
    • Joseph Kamkhatchi | 12th | #32
    • Eddie Keda | 12th | #34X
    • David Sasson | 12th | #14
    • Joseph Sassoon | 12th | #9
    • Brian Sutton | 12th | #1
    • Joseph Vidal | 10th | #0 M

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday June 1, 2022
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 3 - 0 
  • Monday May 16, 2022
    VS. YDE | Win: 3 - 1 
  • Tuesday May 10, 2022
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win: Forfeit 
  • Tuesday May 3, 2022
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 21-9, 21-14, 21-13 
  • Monday May 2, 2022
    VS. SAR | Win: 17-21, 23-21, 18-21, 21-16, 21-19 
  • Tuesday April 26, 2022
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 21-5, 21-9, 21-19 
  • Tuesday April 12, 2022
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 21-9, 21-9, 21-5 
  • Monday April 11, 2022
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 21-8, 21-16, 21-8 
  • Sunday April 10, 2022
    @ RAMAZ | Loss: 21-13, 21-19, 22-20 
  • Monday April 4, 2022
    @ YDE | Win: 21-13, 21-14, 21-16 
Still Open