Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity B Basketball Teams

SHULAMITH-LI

  • Home Games:
    336 woodmere blvd
    woodmere, NY 11598
    Map it!

    Record:3-4

    • Asia Blume | Coach | #00
    • Molly Buchbinder | 9th | #25
    • Ahuva Davidson | 11th | #10
    • Raizy Grossman | 12th | #12
    • Eliana Jakubowitz | 11th | #24
    • Liv Klein | 10th | #21
    • Liana Kollander | 10th | #20
    • Yakira Kollander | 10th | #5
    • Eliana Levin | 9th | #42
    • Tamar Pilevsky | 12th | #14
    • Ayelet Talansky | 9th | #3
    • Daniella Turner | 10th | #4
    • Orly Verschleiser | 11th | #30
    • Dahlia Wolberg | 9th | #32
    • Fay Wolf | 9th | #55

Schedule

  • Thursday December 8, 2022 at 7:30 PM
    @ BRURIAH
  • Thursday December 29, 2022 at 7:30 PM
    @ MAGEN DAVID
  • Thursday January 5, 2023 at 7:30 PM
    @ YDE Girls
  • Tuesday January 31, 2023 at 7:30 PM
    VS. MAGEN DAVID
  • Tuesday February 7, 2023 at 7:00 PM
    @ ILAN

Past Games

  • Thursday December 1, 2022
    VS. SKA | Loss: 24-30 
  • Tuesday November 22, 2022
    VS. ILAN | Win: 22-16 
  • Sunday November 20, 2022
    @ SKA | Loss: 28-37 
  • Thursday November 17, 2022
    VS. YDE Girls | Win - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday November 15, 2022
    VS. BRURIAH | Win: 33-25 
  • Thursday November 10, 2022
    @ NAALEH | Loss: 27-32 
  • Thursday November 3, 2022
    VS. NAALEH | Loss: 16-22 
Still Open