Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV A Basketball Teams

MAAYANOT

  • Home Games:
    1650 Palisade Ave
    Teaneck, NJ 07666
    Map it!

    Record:5-5

    • Gavriella Adler | 9th | #33
    • Atara Friedman | 10th | #23
    • Baila Gopin | 10th | #44
    • Kelly Hala | 10th | #15
    • Charlotte Jacob | 9th | #10
    • Nessia Jacob | 9th | #25
    • Michal Jutkowitz | 9th | #24
    • Liana Kahan | 9th | #11
    • Yael Motechin | 9th | #53
    • Sivan Sher | 9th | #30
    • Eliana Tave | 9th | #14
    • Esther Weinstein | 9th | #1
    • Liana Wiesel | 9th | #05
    • Tali Zelkowitz | 10th | #20

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Tuesday January 31, 2023
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 34-46 
  • Wednesday January 11, 2023
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 33-13 
  • Thursday January 5, 2023
    VS. SAR | Loss: 45-64 
  • Tuesday December 13, 2022
    @ SAR | Loss: 43-61 
  • Sunday December 11, 2022
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 41-56 
  • Thursday December 8, 2022
    @ HAFTR | Loss: 48-50 
  • Tuesday December 6, 2022
    VS. CENTRAL | Win - Large Margin 
  • Sunday December 4, 2022
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 43-39 
  • Monday November 28, 2022
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 66-53 
  • Thursday November 10, 2022
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 51-29 
Still Open