Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

WATERBURY

  • Home Games:
    459 wallingford rd
    durham, CT 06422
    Map it!

    Record:6-8

    • Shlomo Abramson | 12th | #24
    • Lavi Allswang | 12th | #45
    • Shlomo Edelstein | 12th | #11
    • Jojo Elfassi | 10th | #1
    • Dovid Gottesman | 12th | #10
    • Dovi Green | 12th | #33
    • JD Horowitz | 12th | #35
    • Hudi Kalish | 11th | #5
    • Yonatan Petlak | 12th | #30
    • Avrumi Shapiro | 12th | #3
    • Gershi Shapiro | 10th | #23
    • Eliyahu Tusk | 11th | #13
    • Moshe Weiner | 12th | #34
    • Yisroel Winter | 12th | #2

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Saturday February 11, 2023
    @ DRS | Loss: 37-49
    Recap
     
  • Tuesday February 7, 2023
    @ HILLEL | Loss: 42-57 
  • Thursday February 2, 2023
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 33-70 
  • Thursday January 12, 2023
    @ MAGEN ABRAHAM | Win - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday January 10, 2023
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 30-40 
  • Tuesday December 27, 2022
    @ RAMBAM | Win: 65-34 
  • Thursday December 15, 2022
    @ DRS | Win: 57-55 
  • Tuesday December 13, 2022
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss: 41-63 
  • Thursday December 8, 2022
    @ HANC | Win: 68-38 
  • Sunday December 4, 2022
    @ YDE | Loss: 33-39 
  • Thursday December 1, 2022
    @ MAGEN ABRAHAM | Win: 76-57 
  • Monday November 28, 2022
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 47-49 
  • Tuesday November 15, 2022
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 38-42 
  • Wednesday November 9, 2022
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 53-61 
  • Thursday November 3, 2022
    @ HAFTR | Win: 48-40 
Still Open