Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

D. HATORAH

  • Home Games:
    2500 Nostrand Avenue
    Andries Hudde Junior High
    Brooklyn , NY 11210
    Map it!

    Record:1-9

    • Yehuda Cooper | 11th | #55
    • Yossi Fruchter | 9th | #14
    • Gedalia Gershuni | 9th | #35
    • Yonatan Jakubowitz | 10th | #23
    • Joey Kenigsberg | 10th | #30
    • Menachem Leyderman | 10th | #13
    • Yehuda Rand | 9th | #37
    • Kovy Russ | 9th | #1
    • Giddon Shagabayev | 9th | #26
    • Shalom Volkowitz | 9th | #21
    • Reuven Wasserman | 9th | #18

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday January 6, 2020
    VS. SHAARE T. | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Thursday December 19, 2019
    VS. DRS | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Thursday December 12, 2019
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Loss: 45-72 
  • Thursday December 5, 2019
    VS. RAMBAM | Win: 47-31 
  • Monday November 25, 2019
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Thursday November 21, 2019
    VS. HANC | Loss: 41-65 
  • Tuesday November 19, 2019
    @ YDE | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday November 13, 2019
    @ SHAARE T. | Loss: 39-67 
  • Thursday November 7, 2019
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Loss - Large Margin
    Recap
     
  • Monday October 28, 2019
    @ HAFTR | Loss - Large Margin 
Still Open