Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Hockey Teams

KUSHNER

  • Home Games:
    110 South Orange Avenue
    Livingston , NJ 07039
    Map it!

    Record:7-0-0-0

    • David Dunec | 9th | #84
    • Jack Helprin | 9th | #24
    • Eitan KAYNAN | 10th | #14
    • AJ Keiser | 10th | #2
    • Jesse Kopel | 10th | #4
    • Daniel Lando | 9th | #52
    • Ben Lando | 9th | #3
    • Ben Matthew | 9th | #18
    • Itai Merlin | 10th | #31
    • Ethan Moses | 10th | #8
    • Ben Orbach | 10th | #23
    • Max Orbach | 10th | #7
    • Sam Rinn | 9th | #96
    • Nate Savitz | 9th | #21
    • Daniel Simon | 10th | #33
    • Jason Singer | 10th | #10

Schedule

  • Saturday December 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
    @ JEC
  • Tuesday January 8, 2019 at 7:00 PM
    @ MTA
  • Wednesday January 30, 2019 DH Game 2
    @ TABC

Past Games

  • Wednesday November 28, 2018
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 3-0 
  • Monday November 26, 2018
    VS. MTA | Win: 6-0 
  • Tuesday November 20, 2018
    VS. JEC | Win: 15-1 - Large Margin 
  • Monday November 19, 2018
    @ SAR | Win: 11-2 
  • Thursday November 8, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 5-3 
  • Monday October 29, 2018
    @ DRS | Win: 3-1 
  • Monday October 22, 2018
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win - Large Margin 
Still Open