Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Hockey Teams

DRS

  • Home Games:
    700 Ibsen St,
    Woodmere, NY 11598
    Map it!

    Record:8-1-1-0

    • Yosef Adler | 10th | #8
    • Akiva Aryeh | 10th | #30
    • Coby Casden | 9th | #74
    • Aiden Englander | 10th | #2
    • Yehuda Frankel | 10th | #18
    • Ilan Frenkel | 9th | #11
    • Jackie Glaser | 10th | #12
    • Hillel Golubtchik | 9th | #55
    • Eli Hawk | 10th | #31
    • Ariel Ifergan | 9th | #81
    • Jonathan Kazlow | 10th | #24
    • Eitan Kwestel | 10th | #89
    • Yoni Miller | 9th | #87
    • Michael Mintz | 9th | #40
    • Alexander Papilsky | 10th | #43
    • Daniel Papilsky | 9th | #29
    • Caleb Pollan | 9th | #20
    • Daniel Ritter | 9th | #17
    • Benji Rose | 9th | #19
    • Yoni Savitsky | 9th | #91
    • Ami Schreiber | 9th | #66
    • Manny Srulowitz | 10th | #27
    • Yair Sturm | 10th | #21

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Tuesday March 7, 2017
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 1-2
    Recap
     
  • Sunday February 26, 2017
    VS. SAR | Win: 2-0 
  • Sunday February 12, 2017
    @ TABC | Loss: 2-3 
  • Sunday February 5, 2017
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 3-0 
  • Tuesday January 3, 2017
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 6-1 
  • Sunday December 18, 2016
    @ YDE | Win: 8-3 
  • Monday December 12, 2016
    VS. HANC | Win: 3-0 
  • Wednesday December 7, 2016
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win - Large Margin 
  • Monday December 5, 2016
    VS. RAMBAM | Win: 5-1 
  • Monday November 21, 2016
    VS. FRISCH | Tie: 1-1 
  • Monday November 14, 2016
    @ HAFTR | Win: 3-1 
  • Saturday November 12, 2016
    @ SHAARE T. | Win - Large Margin 
Still Open