Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Hockey Teams

DRS

  • Home Games:
    700 Ibsen St,
    Woodmere, NY 11598
    Map it!

    Record:3-2-0-0

    • Kobi Aronovitz | 9th | #67
    • Yonah Ben-Ami | 10th | #32
    • Issac Berry | 9th | #68
    • Dovid Farrell | 10th | #37
    • Moshe Galler | 10th | #33
    • Rephael Gemal | 9th | #35
    • Andrew Haller | 9th | #17
    • Gavriel Hershkowitz | 9th | #3
    • Ethan Hirschfeld | 10th | #10
    • Jacob Hochshander | 9th | #21
    • Shlomo Katz | 9th | #6
    • Tani Leitner | 9th | #12
    • Daniel Marks | 10th | #94
    • Eitan Miller | 10th | #88
    • Andrew Shayovitz | 10th | #62
    • Kyle Siegel | 10th | #9
    • Chaim Simon | 9th | #24
    • Yitzchak Weiss | 10th | #97
    • Mendel Weiss | 9th | #77

Schedule

  • Monday December 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
    @ RAMBAM
  • Monday December 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    VS. MAGEN DAVID
  • Wednesday December 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
    VS. RAMBAM
  • Sunday December 30, 2018 at 2:30 PM
    @ FRISCH
  • Wednesday January 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
    VS. HAFTR

Past Games

  • Tuesday December 11, 2018
    @ YDE | Win: 6-1 
  • Wednesday November 28, 2018
    @ HAFTR | Win: 5-4 
  • Monday November 12, 2018
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 2-4 
  • Monday November 5, 2018
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win - Large Margin 
  • Monday October 29, 2018
    VS. KUSHNER | Loss: 1-3 
Still Open