Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Hockey Teams

SAR

  • Home Games:
    503 west 259th street
    Bronx, NY 10471
    Map it!

    Record:4-4-1-1

    • ELI BEN-MEIR | 9th | #10
    • JOSH COHEN | 9th | #21
    • JESSE FINKELSTEIN | 9th | #14
    • BENTZION FIORINO | 9th | #33
    • ADAM FREILICH | 9th | #11
    • ETHAN FROM | 9th | #35
    • ETHAN GREEN | 10th | #24
    • JONATHAN HAIMS | 10th | #32
    • LEO HELLER | 10th | #5
    • ALEX LEVY | 9th | #15
    • KOBI LINDENBAUM | 10th | #22
    • ADAM NAYOWITZ | 9th | #25
    • YAMIN SEMER | 9th | #13
    • EYTAN SPEVACK | 9th | #39
    • BENJAMIN STERN | 10th | #12
    • GABIE STORFER | 10th | #23
    • LOUIS TUCHMAN | 10th | #41
    • AYTAN WAXMAN | 10th | #29

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Sunday February 26, 2017
    @ DRS | Loss: 0-2 
  • Monday February 6, 2017
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 7-2 
  • Wednesday January 18, 2017
    @ HAFTR | Loss: 0-3 
  • Tuesday January 10, 2017
    VS. FRISCH | Tie: 3-3 
  • Monday December 19, 2016
    @ MTA | Win - Large Margin 
  • Sunday December 11, 2016
    @ TABC | Loss: 1-3 
  • Thursday December 8, 2016
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 0-3 
  • Thursday December 1, 2016
    VS. TABC | Loss: 2-5 
  • Saturday November 19, 2016
    VS. RAMBAM | Win: 5-1 
  • Thursday November 17, 2016
    VS. KUSHNER | Win - Large Margin 
  • Monday November 7, 2016
    @ JEC | Overtime Loss: 1-2
    Recap
     
Still Open