Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Hockey Teams

RAMBAM

  • Home Games:
    15 frost lane
    Lawrence, NY 11559
    Map it!

    Record:3-1-1-0

    • Ezra Feder | 9th | #0
    • Shai Fish | 10th | #0
    • Jake Frenkel | 9th | #0
    • Azi Frogel | 10th | #0
    • Benny Herskowitz | 10th | #0
    • Sam Korman | 9th | #0
    • Joseph Masri | 9th | #0
    • Abie Moskovitz | 9th | #0
    • Judah Orlanski | 10th | #0
    • Sammy Pollack | 9th | #0
    • Azi Rottenberg | 10th | #0
    • Gavi Schechter | 10th | #0
    • Joseph Schwartz | 10th | #0
    • Eric Stiefel | 9th | #0
    • Eli Weiss | 9th | #0

Schedule

  • Monday December 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
    VS. DRS
  • Saturday December 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    VS. FRISCH
  • Wednesday December 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
    @ DRS
  • Saturday December 29, 2018 at 7:15 PM
    @ TABC
  • Tuesday January 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ YDE

Past Games

  • Thursday December 13, 2018
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 4-2 
  • Wednesday November 28, 2018
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Tie: 3-3 
  • Wednesday November 7, 2018
    @ HAFTR | Loss: 2-3 
  • Wednesday October 31, 2018
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 3-2 
  • Wednesday October 24, 2018
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win: 3-0 
Still Open