Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Hockey Teams

HAFTR

  • Home Games:
    635 Central ave
    Cedarhurst, NY 11516
    Map it!

    Record:0-1-0-0

    • Emanuel Avidan | 10th | #15
    • Joey Cohen | 9th | #67
    • Gabriel Glatt | 9th | #10
    • Andrew Katz | 9th | #62
    • Elliott Lehrer | 10th | #61
    • Isaac Lehrer | 9th | #25
    • AJ Levine | 9th | #24
    • Corey Listman | 10th | #99
    • Harrison Schwartz | 10th | #11
    • Samuel Spiess | 9th | #5
    • Corey Spitzer | 9th | #3

Schedule

  • Monday November 11, 2019 at 7:15 PM
    VS. RAMAZ
  • Wednesday November 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
    @ HANC
  • Monday December 2, 2019 at 7:00 PM
    VS. HANC
  • Wednesday December 4, 2019 at 7:45 PM
    VS. YDE
  • Monday December 9, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ FLATBUSH
  • Monday December 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
    VS. RAMBAM
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    VS. MAGEN DAVID
  • Saturday January 4, 2020 at 7:30 PM
    @ FRISCH
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 at 1:00 PM
    @ DRS

Past Games

  • Tuesday November 5, 2019
    @ YDE | Loss - Large Margin 
Still Open