Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Hockey Teams

RAMAZ

  • Home Games:
    60 East 78th Street
    New York, NY 10075
    Map it!

    Record:1-8-0-1

    • Andrew Boyarsky | 9th | #24
    • Joey Doft | 9th | #13
    • Alex Freilich | 10th | #09
    • Alex Gage | 9th | #5
    • Max Halaas | 9th | #5
    • Sam Koffler | 10th | #25
    • Josh North | 9th | #68
    • David Rabiei | 9th | #26
    • Sam Senderowicz | 9th | #36
    • Raphael Silver Silver | 10th | #1
    • Josh Waitman | 10th | #88
    • Alex Winokur | 10th | #3

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Tuesday January 28, 2020
    VS. SAR | Loss: 1-6 
  • Monday January 6, 2020
    VS. KUSHNER | Loss: 1-6 
  • Saturday December 14, 2019
    VS. RAMBAM | Loss: 2-5 
  • Thursday December 5, 2019
    @ TABC | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday November 26, 2019
    VS. MTA | Loss: 1-7 
  • Wednesday November 20, 2019
    VS. TABC | Loss: 2-5 
  • Thursday November 14, 2019
    @ JEC | Overtime Loss: 3-4 
  • Monday November 11, 2019
    @ HAFTR | Win: 6-4 
  • Saturday November 2, 2019
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 1-5 
  • Wednesday October 30, 2019
    @ KUSHNER | Loss - Large Margin 
Still Open