Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Hockey Teams

FLATBUSH

  • Home Games:
    1609 Avenue J
    Brooklyn, NY 11230
    Map it!

    Record:5-4-0-1

    • Bobby Anteby | 10th | #89
    • Richard Cohen | 9th | #11
    • Jack Hanan | 10th | #2
    • Jacob Kassin | 10th | #47
    • Jake Laniado | 9th | #88
    • Joe Mamiye | 10th | #91
    • OrDavid Menashe | 10th | #5
    • Isaac Mikhli | 9th | #21
    • Ronny Novick | 10th | #33
    • Evan Rosenfeld | 9th | #18
    • Gerry Sabbagh | 10th | #20
    • David Sasson | 9th | #14
    • David Shalam | 10th | #4
    • Ari Weingarten | 9th | #23
    • Morris Zalta | 9th | #55

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Thursday February 14, 2019
    @ TABC | Loss: 0-7 
  • Thursday January 31, 2019
    @ RAMAZ | Loss: 2-8 
  • Thursday December 27, 2018
    @ YDE | Win: 3-2 
  • Monday December 17, 2018
    @ HAFTR | Loss: 3-5 
  • Wednesday December 5, 2018
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Win: 7-6 
  • Wednesday November 28, 2018
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win: 4-3 
  • Monday November 26, 2018
    VS. YDE | Win: 7-6 
  • Wednesday November 7, 2018
    VS. JEC | Win: 10-7 
  • Monday November 5, 2018
    @ DRS | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday October 31, 2018
    VS. RAMBAM | Overtime Loss: 2-3 
  • Monday October 29, 2018
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Loss: 5-8 
Still Open